Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Daytime, Drinks Tasting and Food & Drink
  • Free
  • Brixton
  • 80's Music, Background Music and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 17:00


🍸     🍸     🍸 


Every Sunday

Join us for a Sunday treat and indulge in hearty soul food and sassy drinks. 
Why not try our hot mulled gin to warm up this winter?

Call your friends, book a table, see you there!

🍸     🍸     🍸 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 16th August 2020
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Sunday 30th August 2020
Sunday 06th September 2020
Sunday 13th September 2020
Sunday 20th September 2020
Sunday 27th September 2020
Sunday 04th October 2020
Sunday 11th October 2020
Sunday 18th October 2020
Sunday 25th October 2020
Sunday 01st November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 03rd January 2021
Sunday 10th January 2021
Sunday 17th January 2021
Sunday 24th January 2021
Sunday 31st January 2021
Sunday 07th February 2021
Sunday 14th February 2021
Sunday 21st February 2021
Sunday 28th February 2021
Sunday 07th March 2021
Sunday 14th March 2021
Sunday 21st March 2021
Sunday 28th March 2021
Sunday 04th April 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
Sunday 18th April 2021
Sunday 25th April 2021
Sunday 02nd May 2021
Sunday 09th May 2021
Sunday 16th May 2021
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Sunday 30th May 2021
Sunday 06th June 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021

Location

Address

123, Acre Lane, SW2 5UA

Area

Brixton

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Burgers, British, Pub Food, Roast Dinner, Vegan Friendly and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    The Hope & Anchor specialises in chin dripping, lip smacking soul food. From sour dough pizza, to juicy burgers, check out our menus and join us for a bite to eat soon!

Venue

Hope & Anchor

Hope & Anchor

The Hope & Anchor is found in between vibrant Brixton and trendy Clapham on Acre Lane. Serving up juicy burgers and shaking up Insta-licious cocktails this quirky venue boasts an impressive large garden with 13 huts for private hire, a sun deck, romantic pergola and a huge fire pit. This is THE perfect…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch