Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2
  • Clapton
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Join us for our BRAND NEW quiz night! 

Every Sunday from 8pm, we'll have the best quiz in Clapton. 

£2 entry, winner gets £50, runner up gets a bottle of wine AND there's even some instant win rounds too! 

Be sure to book your spot to avoid missing out. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 26th September 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021
Sunday 07th November 2021
Sunday 14th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Sunday 05th December 2021
Sunday 12th December 2021
Sunday 19th December 2021
Sunday 26th December 2021
Sunday 02nd January 2022
Sunday 09th January 2022
Sunday 16th January 2022
Sunday 23rd January 2022
Sunday 30th January 2022
Sunday 06th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Sunday 20th February 2022
Sunday 27th February 2022
Sunday 06th March 2022
Sunday 13th March 2022
Sunday 20th March 2022
Sunday 27th March 2022
Sunday 03rd April 2022
Sunday 10th April 2022
Sunday 17th April 2022
Sunday 24th April 2022
Sunday 01st May 2022
Sunday 08th May 2022
Sunday 15th May 2022
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022

Location

Address

146, Lea Bridge Road, E5 9RB

Area

Clapton

Nearest Station

Clapton (Rail)

Venue

The Princess of Wales

The Princess of Wales

The Princess of Wales, with pride of place on the banks of the River Lea, combines the best of a traditional London pub with everything you’d expect from a first-class bar and restaurant. British classics like beer-battered fish and chips and juicy burgers will always feature on their menus but you…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire

Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night
Quiz Night