Quiz Night

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2
  • Clapton
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Join us for our BRAND NEW quiz night! 

Every Sunday from 8pm, we'll have the best quiz in Clapton. 

£2 entry, winner gets £50, runner up gets a bottle of wine AND there's even some instant win rounds too! 

Be sure to book your spot to avoid missing out. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 02nd June 2024
Sunday 09th June 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024
Sunday 07th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Sunday 04th August 2024
Sunday 11th August 2024
Sunday 18th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024
Sunday 01st September 2024
Sunday 08th September 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Sunday 29th September 2024
Sunday 06th October 2024
Sunday 13th October 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 27th October 2024
Sunday 03rd November 2024
Sunday 10th November 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Sunday 24th November 2024
Sunday 01st December 2024
Sunday 08th December 2024
Sunday 15th December 2024
Sunday 22nd December 2024
Sunday 29th December 2024
Sunday 05th January 2025
Sunday 12th January 2025
Sunday 19th January 2025
Sunday 26th January 2025
Sunday 02nd February 2025
Sunday 09th February 2025
Sunday 16th February 2025
Sunday 23rd February 2025
Sunday 02nd March 2025
Sunday 09th March 2025
Sunday 16th March 2025
Sunday 23rd March 2025
Sunday 30th March 2025
Sunday 06th April 2025
Sunday 13th April 2025
Sunday 20th April 2025
Sunday 27th April 2025
Sunday 04th May 2025
Sunday 11th May 2025
Sunday 18th May 2025
Sunday 25th May 2025

Location

Address

146, Lea Bridge Road, E5 9RB

Area

Clapton

Nearest Station

Clapton (Rail)

Venue

The Princess of Wales

Taking pride of place on the banks of the River Lea, The Princess of Wales is the go-to pub in Hackney. You're guaranteed a warm welcome and friendly service throughout your visit, especially if you bring along your furry friend! Head Chef David passionately creates innovative dishes as well as serving…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?