Monday Pub Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night and Activity
  • Entry per person
  • Earlsfield
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Back by popular demand: the ULTIMATE pub quiz.
Put your thinking hat on because this is a game for real players. Call your smartest friends and put together a winning team to answer questions about general knowledge, music, geography, everything and nothing.
Book now to win a £50 bar tab every week
Hit the button and book now!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 10th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022
Monday 24th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 07th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 05th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022
Monday 19th December 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Monday 02nd January 2023
Monday 09th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023
Monday 06th February 2023
Monday 13th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023
Monday 06th March 2023
Monday 13th March 2023
Monday 20th March 2023
Monday 27th March 2023
Monday 03rd April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Monday 24th April 2023
Monday 01st May 2023
Monday 08th May 2023
Monday 15th May 2023
Monday 22nd May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 05th June 2023
Monday 12th June 2023
Monday 19th June 2023
Monday 26th June 2023
Monday 03rd July 2023
Monday 10th July 2023
Monday 17th July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Monday 31st July 2023
Monday 07th August 2023
Monday 14th August 2023
Monday 21st August 2023
Monday 28th August 2023
Monday 04th September 2023
Monday 11th September 2023
Monday 18th September 2023
Monday 25th September 2023
Monday 02nd October 2023

Location

Address

The Leather Bottle, 538 Garratt Lane, Earlsfield, SW17 0NY

Area

Earlsfield

Nearest Station

Earlsfield (Rail)

Venue

The Leather Bottle

The Leather Bottle

An Earlsfield favourite; The Leather Bottle has been halfway down Garrett Lane for over three centuries. Whilst they've seen a few changes over the years, including the addition of the beautiful restaurant, excellent food, plus a great range of beers, it's the warm, friendly welcome that underpins what…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire