Quiz Night!

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • £2.50
  • Not Applicable
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 19:00 - 22:30

Join us every Wednesday from 7:30pm for our weekly quiz!

Great prizes and great fun.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 17th April 2024
Wednesday 24th April 2024
Wednesday 01st May 2024
Wednesday 08th May 2024
Wednesday 15th May 2024
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Wednesday 05th June 2024
Wednesday 12th June 2024
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Wednesday 03rd July 2024
Wednesday 10th July 2024
Wednesday 17th July 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Wednesday 31st July 2024
Wednesday 07th August 2024
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Wednesday 04th September 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Wednesday 02nd October 2024
Wednesday 09th October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 30th October 2024

Location

Address

13, Bloomfield Road, KT1 2SF

Venue

The Spring Grove

Your favourite local at 13 Bloomfield Road has always been the heart of the Community in this lovely area of Kingston Upon Thames. Young's bought The Spring Grove in 1896 and they still proudly serve craft and cask-conditioned ales, world class wines (many served by the glass) and refreshing…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?