Sunday Roast lunch

Description

  • Food & Drink
  • From 14
  • Richmond
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 21:00

Every Sunday enjoy the tradition of a family lunch at the Lass for an unforgettable Sunday experience.

Delicious Roasts, friendly service and all the cosiness of a very traditional British pub. 

Bath in sun in our beautiful beer garden or pamper yourself to a bottle of wine on one of our comfy armchairs. We have the right area for every request, every party and every meeting. 

Booking advised in advance. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 03rd March 2024
Sunday 10th March 2024
Sunday 17th March 2024
Sunday 24th March 2024
Sunday 31st March 2024
Sunday 07th April 2024
Sunday 14th April 2024
Sunday 21st April 2024
Sunday 28th April 2024
Sunday 05th May 2024
Sunday 12th May 2024
Sunday 19th May 2024
Sunday 26th May 2024
Sunday 02nd June 2024
Sunday 09th June 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024
Sunday 07th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Sunday 04th August 2024
Sunday 11th August 2024
Sunday 18th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024
Sunday 01st September 2024
Sunday 08th September 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Sunday 29th September 2024
Sunday 06th October 2024
Sunday 13th October 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 27th October 2024
Sunday 03rd November 2024
Sunday 10th November 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Sunday 24th November 2024
Sunday 01st December 2024
Sunday 08th December 2024
Sunday 15th December 2024
Sunday 22nd December 2024
Sunday 29th December 2024
Sunday 05th January 2025
Sunday 12th January 2025
Sunday 19th January 2025
Sunday 26th January 2025
Sunday 02nd February 2025
Sunday 09th February 2025
Sunday 16th February 2025
Sunday 23rd February 2025

Location

Address

8, Queens Road, TW10 6JJ

Area

Richmond

Nearest Station

Richmond (Rail)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves British, Pub Food, Vegetarian Friendly and Roast Dinner food.

Organiser

Lass O'Richmond

Venue

The Lass O' Richmond Hill

Just a stone’s throw from the beautiful Richmond Park, The Lass O’Richmond Hill is the perfect place to relax and enjoy a warm, cosy atmosphere in winter and sunny, al fresco dining in the summer. They have some beautiful areas that can be reserved for special occasions, as well as private dining…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?