Sunday Roast

Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Something A Little Different
  • Free
  • Bermondsey
  • Over 18
  • Sunday 19th May 2024 and 27 other Sundays
  • 12:00 - 20:00

Introducing a classic Sunday lunch offering to our Bermondsey Street restaurant, this one's for those passionate about parsnips, crazy about crispy spuds, and that get excited when cauli-cheese is on the menu.

Keeping it true to the British tradition, guests can expect a hearty, authentic, yet affordable, Sunday Roast offering, choosing your favourite succulent roast meat such from Beef Sirloin, Half Roast ChickenCrispy Pork Belly, or Roast Vegetable Slice as our vegan option, inclusive of Roast Potatoes, Seasonal Veg, Savoy Cabbage and a Yorkshire Pudding, served with our house signature gravy.

For those looking to build a Sunday lunch feast, traditional side plates to add on as extra include Cauliflower Cheese, Kale Salad, Tenderstem Broccoli, Seasonal Vegetables, Roast Potatoes and an extra Yorkshire Pudding, while our Asian inspired small plates are also available for those who fancy a roast with a twist, opting for our signature Bao Buns [Salmon or Tofu], Adobo Bistek or Korean Fried Chicken


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 19th May 2024
Sunday 26th May 2024
Sunday 02nd June 2024
Sunday 09th June 2024
Sunday 16th June 2024
Sunday 23rd June 2024
Sunday 30th June 2024
Sunday 07th July 2024
Sunday 14th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Sunday 04th August 2024
Sunday 11th August 2024
Sunday 18th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024
Sunday 01st September 2024
Sunday 08th September 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Sunday 29th September 2024
Sunday 06th October 2024
Sunday 13th October 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 27th October 2024
Sunday 03rd November 2024
Sunday 10th November 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Sunday 24th November 2024

Location

Address

Milliners House, 171-173 Bermondsey Street, SE1 3UW

Area

Bermondsey

Nearest Station

London Bridge (Tube)

Menus

Venue

The Last Talisman

A magical force of the Last Talisman has come to Bermondsey Street, bringing good fortune in the form of drinks and delicious small plates alongside a sizzling Asian grill and a dog friendly bar. Escape from reality while still feeling like a home away from home. The Last Talisman is set to deliver memorable…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?