Magical Brunch - The Experience

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch, Brunch and Daytime
  • Book now
  • Bermondsey
  • Over 18
  • Saturday 18th May 2024 and 32 other Saturdays
  • 12:00 - 16:30

WELCOME TO LONDON'S FIRST MAGICAL BRUNCH EXPERIENCE

We’ve transformed our Saturday magical brunch offering into a complete 2 hour experience, inclusive of delicious Asian inspired food, bottomless drinks and a show stopping magical performance priced from £39 per person.

Transforming our venue into a mystical haven for all things magical on Saturday afternoons, two sitting times are now available for this experience:

The first at 12pm - 2pm £39 per ticket.

The second at 2:30pm - 4:30pm £49 per ticket.


Having spent years perfecting the art of magic, our resident magician, Yollin, has hand-crafted a truly special show for the brunch experience, unseen before in London. Expect to be left in awe from table-side card tricks, mind-reading, and hypnosis, alongside a group show to finish.

Enjoy 90 minutes of bottomless drinks from our brunch menu, inclusive of our signature brunch cocktail selection, house spirits & mixers, wine, beer, and prosecco.

Guests can choose one dish and a side from our food menu which includes a selection of traditional and Asian inspired brunch mains, options include Eggs & Soldiers, Pancakes, Asian Shakshuka and Nasi Lemak to name a few. Browse our menus below.

This experience is only available on selected Saturday dates, we highly recommend booking a table in advance.




Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024

Location

Address

Milliners House, 171-173 Bermondsey Street, SE1 3UW

Area

Bermondsey

Nearest Station

London Bridge (Tube)

Menus

Organiser

The Last Talisman
A Talisman of Good Fortune has come to Bermondsey Street. Bringing along expertly crafted cocktails and an Asian grill with a selection of delicious small plates. All within stunning modern artistic surroundings

Venue

The Last Talisman

A magical force of the Last Talisman has come to Bermondsey Street, bringing good fortune in the form of drinks and delicious small plates alongside a sizzling Asian grill and a dog friendly bar. Escape from reality while still feeling like a home away from home. The Last Talisman is set to deliver memorable…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. A discretionary 12.5% of service charge will be added to your bill on the day.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?