The Last Talisman

Description

A magical force of the Last Talisman has come to Bermondsey Street, bringing good fortune in the form of drinks and delicious small plates alongside a sizzling Asian grill. An escape from reality while still feeling like a home away from home. The Last Talisman is set to deliver memorable experiences like no other where guests feel good fortune is on their side while in the magical world of The Last Talisman.

The Last Talisman doesn’t stop just there, imagine discovering an amazing drinking house within an amazing drinking house, discover Mala Madre.

Mala Madre is the exciting passion project of the co-creator, Dre Masso. Bringing together his Columbian roots and inspiration from his time living in Bali. Mala Madre is distinctive and an entirely unique haven for the true cocktail aficionados.

Expect exceptional, world-class cocktails created with Dre's flair for tequila, pisco and rum drinks, from an all black La Ofrenda to the dynamite daiquiri, enjoy your cocktails in a stylish and comfy lounge bar.

Vouchers

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • N/A

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - -
Tuesday 17:00 0:30
Wednesday 17:00 0:30
Thursday 12:00 0:30
Friday 12:00 2:30
Saturday 11:00 2:30
Sunday 11:00 23:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 24th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 25th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 26th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 27th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 28th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 29th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 30th March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 31st March 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 1st April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 2nd April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 3rd April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 4th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 5th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 6th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 7th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 8th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 9th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 10th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 11th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 12th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 13th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 14th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 15th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 16th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 17th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 18th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 19th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 20th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 21st April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 22nd April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 23rd April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 24th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 25th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 26th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 27th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 28th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 29th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 30th April 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 1st May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 2nd May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 3rd May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 4th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 5th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 6th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 7th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 8th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 9th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Monday 10th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 11th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 12th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Thursday 13th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Friday 14th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Saturday 15th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.
Sunday 16th May 2021 - - Private Hire Only.

Location

Address

The Last Talisman, 171-173 Bermondsey Street, SE1 3UW

Area

Bermondsey

Nearest Station

London Bridge (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Grill, Asian, Bar Snacks, Brunch and Burgers food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (7)


Book & enquire for free

The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman
The Last Talisman