Let's Get Quizzical

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Book now
  • Dulwich
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Our very own Sophie hosts this battle of the brains every week from 8pm.  Test your knowledge on an array of questions ranging through General Knowledge, Music, Science and Nature, Sport, Politics, Food and Drink and Film & Television.  The winners of each week get a £50 bar tab (not too shabby) and also have the potential to win random sport prizes such as a pack of Jammy Dodgers (really not too shabby)!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Tuesday 06th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Tuesday 05th January 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
Tuesday 09th February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
Tuesday 09th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021
Tuesday 06th April 2021
Tuesday 13th April 2021
Tuesday 20th April 2021
Tuesday 27th April 2021
Tuesday 04th May 2021
Tuesday 11th May 2021
Tuesday 18th May 2021
Tuesday 25th May 2021
Tuesday 01st June 2021
Tuesday 08th June 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Tuesday 06th July 2021
Tuesday 13th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021
Tuesday 27th July 2021
Tuesday 03rd August 2021
Tuesday 10th August 2021
Tuesday 17th August 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021
Tuesday 31st August 2021
Tuesday 07th September 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021

Location

Address

193, Crystal Palace Road, SE22 9EP

Area

Dulwich

Nearest Station

East Dulwich (Rail)

Venue

The Great Exhibition

The Great Exhibition

The Great Exhibition is a Victorian pub with a modern twist. The quirky interior filled with wooden tables, wall exhibits and leather sofas give it a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They serve up delicious British pub food at unbeatable prices. Most meals are less than a tenner which is a great deal for…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical
Let's Get Quizzical