Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Daytime and Food & Drink
  • £30 per person
  • Dulwich
  • Reggae
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 13:30

For just £35 per person you get:

* breakfast meal

* unlimited tea & coffee

* unlimited toast with delicious things such as jam or Nutella

* BOTTOMLESS Prosecco, Mimosas, Bloody Marys or Source Session Pale Ale, or Fader IPA all the way through 'til 1:30pm!

* Awesome tunes with Reggae vives to please your earholes throughout brunch. 


Non-boozy brunch is £22.50, and it includes a bunch of soft drinks instead of booze - all bottomless too! 

PLEASE BOOK VIA ENQUIRY FORM ON THE LEFT BY SELECTING A DESIRED Saturday, THEN SELECTING 'Bottomless Brunch'! 

WE TEND TO BOOK UP EARLY SO GET YOUR RESERVATION REQUESTS IN AS SOON AS YOU CAN!

CAN'T WAIT TO HAVE YOU WITH US!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th February 2024
Saturday 02nd March 2024
Saturday 09th March 2024
Saturday 16th March 2024
Saturday 23rd March 2024
Saturday 30th March 2024
Saturday 06th April 2024
Saturday 13th April 2024
Saturday 20th April 2024
Saturday 27th April 2024
Saturday 04th May 2024
Saturday 11th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025

Location

Address

193, Crystal Palace Road, SE22 9EP

Area

Dulwich

Nearest Station

East Dulwich (Rail)

Menus

Venue

The Great Exhibition

The Great Exhibition is a Victorian pub with a modern twist. The quirky interior filled with wooden tables and wall exhibits gives it a warm and welcoming atmosphere. They serve delicious pub food using fresh produce, and their creative menus change seasonally. The Sunday roasts are also a big hit with…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?