Dirty Martini Monument

Description

Dirty Martini Monument is a haven for after-work drinking sessions, cocktail making classes and sophisticated late-night partying in the heart of the City.

Found on Lovat Lane - within a two minute stroll of Monument - this is a sleek and sophisticated basement bar with an impressive cocktail card. A talented bar team mix up Dirty Martini’s bespoke cocktails, with martinis available half price & selected cocktails and bottles of wine available at just £12.50* during happy hour. Smart, sophisticated but also not taking itself too seriously, Dirty Martini is ideal for a few pre-night out cocktails or setting up camp on the dancefloor; DJs play until 3am at weekends.

Looking for the perfect festive party venue? Check out their Christmas menus and offers

 

What's on

Gin 'N' Mix
Gin ‘N’ Mix G&Ts, Shaking up Summer Cocktails & Insta content for days! In Collab with our friends at Beefeater Gin, we are bringing…

Wed, 21st Aug 2019 @ 18:30 - 20:15

Buy Your Ticket

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • London - Just Party, London - Drinks and Finger Food, London - Private Hire
  • Dance floor
  • Door charge may apply

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 2:00
Thursday 16:00 3:00
Friday 16:00 3:00
Saturday 16:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 3:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 18th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 19th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 20th November 2019 14:00 2:00
Thursday 21st November 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 22nd November 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 25th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 26th November 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 27th November 2019 14:00 2:00
Thursday 28th November 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 29th November 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 2nd December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 4th December 2019 14:00 2:00
Thursday 5th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 6th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 9th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 10th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 11th December 2019 14:00 2:00
Thursday 12th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 13th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Monday 16th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 14:00 2:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2019 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -

Location

Address

Dirty Martini Monument, 1, Lovat Lane, EC3R 8DT

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Monument (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Serving a delicious range of small plates and sharing platters, which offer the perfect accompaniment to one of their many cocktails.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (11)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Our Review

Dirty Martini Monument - Cocktail Bar Review

Dirty Martini Monument - Cocktail Bar Review

Who opens two sparkling new venues in the lead up to the festive rush? Dirty Martini, that’s who, and boy are we all the better for it. Having firmly established themselves as cocktail lovers go-to plot for a slice of after work refreshment at sites in the West End and Bishopsgate, focus has shifted…

If you like Dirty Martini Monument, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument Dirty Martini Monument