CHOKE

Description

  • Clubbing, Student Night and Fun Time Partying
  • £5 Standard, £4 With flyer / Valid student card
  • West End
  • Commercial/Pop and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 22:00 - 03:00

CHOKE - EVERY Wednesday at The Roxy 10pm-3am Est 2009, this is London's longest running and liveliest mid-week mash up! 



Every Wednesday 10pm-3am at The Roxy, London



MUSIC:


HIP HOP // RnB // POP
Expect old school beats & New school treats keeping that dancefloor poppin' all night long

DJs:
Resident DJs SAI ((Sai's House Parties)) and 7OEL ((Visions/ Shorebitch)) plus SPECIAL GUEST DJs every week

ENTRY:
£5 - Standard
£4 - With flyer // Valid student card

HAPPY HOUR drinks deals ALL NIGHT:
2 for 1 BEER - £3.90
Double VODKA // RUM // GIN & Mixer - £3.70
Half price COCKTAIL JUGS - £9

Follow us on Instagram // Twitter // Facebook to be kept up to date with all things CHOKE including DJ announcements and photos from the night @CHOKELondon

#CHOKELondon

 

 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Wednesday 06th January 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Wednesday 07th April 2021
Wednesday 14th April 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021

Location

Address

3-5, Rathbone Place, Soho, W1T 1JF

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Tottenham Court Road (Tube)

Venue

The Roxy

The Roxy

The Roxy is BACK, bringing the heat and the beats to the London streets…   The Roxy’s interior is inspired by downtown New York whilst the lighting echoes the sleek, effortless style of Tokyo nights. Incorporating the historical punk venue of old with the popular, contemporary RnB scene and flashes…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE
CHOKE