Beer Masterclass - Angel

Description

  • Food & Drink, Something A Little Different and Drinks Tasting
  • Tickets from £0.00
  • Islington
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Saturday 15th December 2018
  • 17:00 - 19:00

Open your mind to a World of Beer. Run by the pub’s resident Beer Expert, in this 2 hour Masterclass you’ll taste 8 different styles of beer, nibble on some delicious snacks and will finish the session off with a B&K Burger Meal of your choice (if you’re a vegetarian – we have a burger just for you!) All of this, plus some education, for only £30 (or £20 option excludes B&K burger meal). 


A min. of 2 people is required to run a Beer Masterclass but it’s even greater fun with more – so grab some friends and make it memorable!


Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 15th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Saturday 05th January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019

Location

Address

Torrens Street EC1V 1NQ

Area

Islington

Nearest Station

Angel (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Brewhouse & Kitchen Islington (Angel)

Brewhouse & Kitchen Islington (Angel)

Situated in Islington, just a stone’s throw away from Angel station, you can you can enjoy a home-brewed pint on a comfy sofa whilst taking in the hoppy surroundings of Brewhouse & Kitchen, a space that boasts over 50 craft beers, an enviable gin and spirit list and a vast wine selection – not…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel Beer Masterclass - Angel