Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag

Description

  • Comedy, Date Night and Immersive
  • No tickets available
  • East London
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Introducing… The Hoxton Comedy Club, our very own, brand new comedy night, right here with us at Iron Stag.
Join us for exclusive beers, wine
, delicious cocktails, and a right old giggle really.

Hosted by the hugely talented Jay Handley (White Jesus himself), you can expect to see some familiar faces as well as up-and-coming talented comedians guaranteed to have you in stitches.
 
Come on down, grab a sofa and order some beer and bar snacks – our comedians will take care of the rest! 


LINEUP

April 30th - Roger Monkhouse
May 7th - Bobby Mair
May 14th - Milo McCabe as Troy Hawke
May 21st - Scot Capurro

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Tuesday 30th July 2019
Tuesday 06th August 2019
Tuesday 13th August 2019
Tuesday 20th August 2019
Tuesday 27th August 2019
Tuesday 03rd September 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Tuesday 17th September 2019
Tuesday 24th September 2019
Tuesday 01st October 2019
Tuesday 08th October 2019
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Tuesday 22nd October 2019
Tuesday 29th October 2019
Tuesday 05th November 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Tuesday 26th November 2019
Tuesday 03rd December 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Tuesday 24th December 2019
Tuesday 31st December 2019
Tuesday 07th January 2020
Tuesday 14th January 2020
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Tuesday 28th January 2020
Tuesday 04th February 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Tuesday 25th February 2020
Tuesday 03rd March 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Tuesday 24th March 2020
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Tuesday 07th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 05th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Tuesday 02nd June 2020
Tuesday 09th June 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Tuesday 07th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020

Location

Address

45-47 Hoxton Square, N1 6PD

Area

East London

Nearest Station

Hoxton (Rail)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Iron Stag

Iron Stag

Iron Stag Bar in Hoxton Square champions whisky, but not in the conventional manner, instead focusing on making it more accessible with their staff having the knowledge to not only make you an on-the-ball recommendation based off your preferences but also able to knock up a cocktail that fits your desire…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag Hoxton Comedy Club @ Iron Stag