Date Night Special

Description

  • Date Night, Dating and Food & Drink
  • Book now
  • Covent Garden
  • Background Music, Latino and Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Monday 13th May 2024
  • 17:00 - 21:30

Indulge in a romantic evening at Salvador & Amanda, where soft candlelight sets the mood for an unforgettable date night. Savor exquisite authentic Spanish cuisine crafted with passion and enjoy the enchanting ambiance that promises to make your moments together truly special.

Our Date Night experience for two includes 4 tapas dishes from our authentic Spanish s la carte menu and 1L jug of our signature  Sangria -  a harmonious blend of luscious red wine, fresh fruit juices, and a hint of brandy. This refreshing concoction is artfully garnished with an assortment of seasonal fruits, creating a delightful symphony of taste that perfectly complements your dining experience. Cheers to a sip of sunshine in every glass! 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 13th May 2024
Tuesday 14th May 2024
Wednesday 15th May 2024
Thursday 16th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Monday 20th May 2024
Tuesday 21st May 2024
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
Thursday 23rd May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Monday 27th May 2024
Tuesday 28th May 2024
Wednesday 29th May 2024
Thursday 30th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Monday 03rd June 2024
Tuesday 04th June 2024
Wednesday 05th June 2024
Thursday 06th June 2024
Friday 07th June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Monday 10th June 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024
Wednesday 12th June 2024
Thursday 13th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Monday 17th June 2024
Tuesday 18th June 2024
Wednesday 19th June 2024
Thursday 20th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Monday 24th June 2024
Tuesday 25th June 2024
Wednesday 26th June 2024
Thursday 27th June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Monday 01st July 2024
Tuesday 02nd July 2024
Wednesday 03rd July 2024
Thursday 04th July 2024
Friday 05th July 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Monday 08th July 2024
Tuesday 09th July 2024
Wednesday 10th July 2024
Thursday 11th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Monday 15th July 2024
Tuesday 16th July 2024
Wednesday 17th July 2024
Thursday 18th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Monday 22nd July 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Thursday 25th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Monday 29th July 2024
Tuesday 30th July 2024
Wednesday 31st July 2024
Thursday 01st August 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Monday 05th August 2024
Tuesday 06th August 2024
Wednesday 07th August 2024
Thursday 08th August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Monday 12th August 2024
Tuesday 13th August 2024
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Thursday 15th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Monday 19th August 2024
Tuesday 20th August 2024
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Thursday 22nd August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Monday 26th August 2024
Tuesday 27th August 2024
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Thursday 29th August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Monday 02nd September 2024
Tuesday 03rd September 2024
Wednesday 04th September 2024
Thursday 05th September 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Monday 09th September 2024
Tuesday 10th September 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Thursday 12th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Monday 16th September 2024
Tuesday 17th September 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Thursday 19th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Monday 23rd September 2024
Tuesday 24th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Thursday 26th September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Monday 30th September 2024
Tuesday 01st October 2024
Wednesday 02nd October 2024
Thursday 03rd October 2024
Friday 04th October 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Monday 07th October 2024
Tuesday 08th October 2024
Wednesday 09th October 2024
Thursday 10th October 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Monday 14th October 2024
Tuesday 15th October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
Thursday 17th October 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Monday 21st October 2024
Tuesday 22nd October 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Thursday 24th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Monday 28th October 2024
Tuesday 29th October 2024
Wednesday 30th October 2024
Thursday 31st October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Monday 04th November 2024
Tuesday 05th November 2024
Wednesday 06th November 2024
Thursday 07th November 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Monday 11th November 2024
Tuesday 12th November 2024
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Thursday 14th November 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024

Location

Address

8, Great Newport Street, WC2H 7JA

Area

Covent Garden

Nearest Station

Leicester Square (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Spanish, Tapas, Brunch, Bottomless Brunch, European and International food.

Organiser

Salvador and Amanda Covent Garden
Spanish Tapas Bar running Live Latin Music Events on Fridays, Flamenco & More...

Venue

Salvador and Amanda Covent Garden

Bienvenidos a salvador y amanda! Welcome to Salvador and Amanda! Bringing cultural flavours and the fiesta of Spain to Covent Garden for the past 20+ years, their renowned underground Spanish tapas restaurant and late night bar is a staple to Covent Garden's drinking & dining scene! Taking youdeep…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. All guests must select the same ticket type per booking. Mixed tickets will not be permitted per group.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Salvador & Amanda reviews

38% 10
35% 9
8% 2
8% 2
12% 3

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 26 customer reviews

  • Written by Molly

    Rating: 5

    VERIFIED

    Visited 1 month ago
    Beautiful music. Excellent food! They were always topping up our glasses! We will be booking again soon. Such a perfect and unique bottomless brunch x
  • Written by 3 Course Spanish Bottomless Brunch Experience & Live Music customer

    Rating: 4

    VERIFIED

    Visited 1 year ago
    It was decent. Shoutout to the live performers. The restaurant was way too dark to see the menu. Food was alright, nothing spectacular. Decent experience.

Book & Enquire

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?