Bottomless Brunch - Saturday's @ Aquum

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch
  • Book now
  • Clapham
  • Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 17:00

Join us for Aquum’s Bottomless Brunch, the ultimate weekend dining experience that will tantalise your taste buds and elevate your Saturday or Sunday afternoons. Available from midday, indulge in a wide variety of delectable options from our carefully crafted brunch menu, designed to satisfy every craving.

For a £19 add-on, you can unlock a truly bottomless experience by enjoying unlimited Pornstar Martini and Prosecco for a generous 1.5 hours. Sip on your favourite beverage and toast to a delightful brunch affair with friends or loved ones.

Aquum’s vibrant atmosphere is second to none, and we take your experience to the next level with live DJs spinning infectious beats throughout the day.

Aquum offers unique and exciting features that will keep you entertained throughout your visit. Dive into our colourful ball pit, reminiscent of carefree childhood days, and let your inner child come alive. If you prefer a breath of fresh air, our enchanting roof garden is the perfect spot to soak up the sun, relax, and enjoy the company of your brunch companions.

Whether you’re seeking a lively day out or a relaxed weekend retreat, Aquum’s Bottomless Brunch promises an unforgettable experience. Join us this weekend, and let us take care of your culinary and entertainment desires. Book your table now to secure your spot at the hottest brunch destination in town!

From midday to 5pm Saturday’s and 6pm Sunday’s.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025
Saturday 26th April 2025
Saturday 03rd May 2025
Saturday 10th May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Saturday 24th May 2025
Saturday 31st May 2025
Saturday 07th June 2025
Saturday 14th June 2025
Saturday 21st June 2025
Saturday 28th June 2025
Saturday 05th July 2025
Saturday 12th July 2025
Saturday 19th July 2025

Location

Address

68-70, Clapham High Street, Clapham, SW4 7UL

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham Common (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Brunch, Seafood, Roast Dinner, Bottomless Brunch, Small Plates and Steak food.

  • A word from the chef:

    In Partnership with Franklin & Baines - Aquum caters for all tastes serving delicious brunch, lunch, dinner dishes.

Organiser

Aquum Clapham
Immerse yourself in a dining experience like no other at Aquum's Bottomless Dinner take your pick from the effervescent bubbles of Prosecco or the seductive blend of flavours in our signature Pornstar Martini. Whatever your preference, the choice is yours, and the refills keep flowing. Join us any Thursday, Friday from 5pm, or all day on Sunday's and prepare to indulge in an endless array of culinary delights. Savour the rich and vibrant tastes of Greek-inspired cuisine as you peruse our menu, offering a tantalising selection of main dishes. Whether you crave the succulent tenderness of steak, the aromatic allure of lamb, the mouthwatering juiciness of our burgers, or the plant-based perfection of vegan options, our menu is designed to cater to every palate. As you revel in the delightful flavours, on Friday's and Sunday's, our talented DJs will be spinning live tunes in the background, setting the perfect vibes for an unforgettable evening, all dinner guests automatically receive free entry to our club night!  Aquum's Bottomless Dinner is not just a meal; it's an experience that celebrates the joy of good food, great company, and a vibrant atmosphere. Our warm and inviting setting provides the perfect backdrop for you to relax, unwind, and indulge in the pleasures of the evening. Info: 020 7627 2726

Venue

Aquum

One of South London’s most popular bars. Moving on from its previous incarnation, the venue features a dedicated restaurant offering with an exciting and sophisticated menu of contemporary Greek/Cypriot dishes, innovative cocktails and updated music policy of commercial house and pop, all whilst retaining…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Aquum reviews

50% 1
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
50% 1

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

3

Based on 2 customer reviews

  • Written by Saima

    Rating: 5

    VERIFIED

    Visited 4 months ago
    The music was amazing and the atmosphere friendly.

    Reply from Bottomless Brunch - Saturday's @ Aquum

    Hi Saima, we're very pleased to hear you had a good time at Aquum! We can't wait to see you again x
  • Written by Emily

    Rating: 1

    VERIFIED

    Visited 3 months ago
    Paid for two £5 general entry tickets 930 till 345 - to be told I still had to pay £20 to get in. I’m disappointed there isn’t much information on the website and I won’t be going again.

    Reply from Bottomless Brunch - Saturday's @ Aquum

    Hi Emily, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you had this one off experience, we have refunded you. The early bird tickets are for arrival before 11pm, what was your arrival time? Regardless of this however, we would like to offer you free entry and cocktails for you and your friend on a date of your choice? Please get in touch with us, we would love to have you back with us again. x

Book & Enquire