Throwback Thursday - (£2.50 DRINKS)

  • Dingwalls

Description

  • Clubbing, Fun Time Partying and Student Night
  • No tickets available
  • Hip Hop/RnB, Commercial/Pop and 80's Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:30 - 02:30



#TBT THROWBACK THURSDAY London's Biggest Thursday Student Club Night

Join our top-rated student event night in London! Grab your ticket to The Ultimate Throwback Night.

Located in the electric heart of Camden, #TBT brings you Throwback tunes every Thursday at DINGWALLS! With £2.50 drinks deals all night! Your Thursday night is about to be lit! Our top DJs will be playing the best of the 80s, 90s and 00s including those guilty pleasures we all love. Plus the best of hip hop and RnB Tunes! We will add a fun vibe to your night by giving out plenty of inflatables, glow sticks, and 1 FREE DRINK for the first 100 Tickets. Don’t miss our confetti showers at the end of the night.

1 FREE DRINK

DRINKS FROM £2.50

Tequila//Sambuca Shot £2.50


Bottle of Beer £3.00
Single House Spirit Mixer £3.50
Double House Spirit Mixer £5.00
2 x Jager bombs £5.50

BIRTHDAYS, SPECIAL OCCASIONS AND GROUP ENQUIRIES:

Contact: WEEBS@WICKEDSTUDENTNIGHTS.CO.UK to discuss how we can make your night a night to remember!


Please note: This event is for 18 and over . Valid ID is required. Warning: Entry without ID is strictly prohibited by UK law and regulations. No ID, No Entry.

Not a student? Not a problem! Our night is for Everyone!

WE ARE LONDON’S Biggest THURSDAY NIGHT WITH STUDENT PRICES!

Address

DINGWALLS
Middle Yard, Camden Lock, London NW1 8AB
18 (ID Required)



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019
Thursday 24th October 2019
Thursday 31st October 2019
Thursday 07th November 2019
Thursday 14th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Thursday 02nd January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020
Thursday 06th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Thursday 05th March 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Thursday 02nd April 2020
Thursday 09th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Thursday 07th May 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020

Location

Address

Dingwalls, middle yard, Chalk Farm Road, Camden, NW1 8AB

Nearest Station

Camden Town (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes. 2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may berefused entry to or ejected from the venue.10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (11)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS) Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS) Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS) Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS) Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS) Throwback Thursday -   (£2.50 DRINKS)