Illuminate

  • The Lighthouse

Description

  • Clubbing
  • No tickets available
  • Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 22:00 - 03:00

Lighthouse presents:


ILLUMINATE


Commercial Classics // 3am Close

 Every week we release the badass tunes, the best East London Vibes and the UK's best DJ's on the famous Rivington Street.

 To top it all off, we have a 3am finish! Grab your people and prepare for another great night that you won't forget.


Specials :
Commercial Classics
Non-stop Entertainment
Best DJs


Please note :
Strictly 18+ and everyone must be able to provide a Passport, Photo ID or a Drivers License.
Dress Code: Smart-Casual
Open Till 3am
Music Genres: 

 
Club Classics, R&B, Hip Hop & House


Please be advised to arrive 30 minutes before last entry time to avoid additional door fees. Lighthouse tickets are valid until 11pm only!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 30th September 2022
Friday 07th October 2022
Friday 14th October 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Friday 28th October 2022
Friday 04th November 2022
Friday 11th November 2022
Friday 18th November 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Friday 02nd December 2022
Friday 09th December 2022
Friday 16th December 2022
Friday 23rd December 2022
Friday 30th December 2022
Friday 06th January 2023
Friday 13th January 2023
Friday 20th January 2023
Friday 27th January 2023
Friday 03rd February 2023
Friday 10th February 2023
Friday 17th February 2023
Friday 24th February 2023
Friday 03rd March 2023
Friday 10th March 2023
Friday 17th March 2023
Friday 24th March 2023
Friday 31st March 2023
Friday 07th April 2023
Friday 14th April 2023
Friday 21st April 2023
Friday 28th April 2023
Friday 05th May 2023
Friday 12th May 2023
Friday 19th May 2023
Friday 26th May 2023
Friday 02nd June 2023
Friday 09th June 2023
Friday 16th June 2023
Friday 23rd June 2023
Friday 30th June 2023
Friday 07th July 2023
Friday 14th July 2023
Friday 21st July 2023
Friday 28th July 2023
Friday 04th August 2023
Friday 11th August 2023
Friday 18th August 2023
Friday 25th August 2023
Friday 01st September 2023
Friday 08th September 2023
Friday 15th September 2023
Friday 22nd September 2023
Friday 29th September 2023

Location

Address

The Lighthouse, 62-68 Rivington Street, London, EC2A 3AY


Getting there

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.