Well Hung Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch, Brunch and Hen Party
  • £45 per head all inc
  • Shoreditch
  • Background Music, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 17:00

From the team behind London's first regenerative restaurant, 28 Well Hung are now launching their Well Hung Bottomless Brunch alongside their buddies at Black Cow Vodka .  As with their other events you can expect a brilliantly priced deal but with no scrimping on the quality.  

Bottomless drinks are their wonderful on tap Prosecco - natural bubbles from Venice; and 3 cracking new cocktail pours using one of the best vodkas on the bar scene right now Choose from Proud, Bloody or Bitter Cow and start your weekend right.  

Black Cow vodka, the only Pure Milk Vodka in the world. Made in west Dorset using what’s left over from grass-grazed cow’s milk after making cheese. Using milk as the only source ingredient is what makes Black Cow vodka so deliciously smooth.

The food offering is just as thought through featuring some of the newest sexiest dishes to come off the pass right now.  Small plates steak and heritage veggie dishes including an incredible flat iron and also a grass-fed halloumi.  Are you sensing a theme?  28 Well Hung is all about working with farmers and growers who work in partnership with the planet to regenerate and restore soil.  With some of the most innovative solutions to reversing global warming coming out of agriculture -28 are playing their part, one banging plate (and cocktail) at a time.

At £45 per head all inclusive - grab a table and be one of the first to try what's likely to get billed one of the Best Brunches in London

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 03rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023
Saturday 01st July 2023
Saturday 08th July 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023
Saturday 05th August 2023
Saturday 12th August 2023
Saturday 19th August 2023
Saturday 26th August 2023
Saturday 02nd September 2023
Saturday 09th September 2023
Saturday 16th September 2023
Saturday 23rd September 2023
Saturday 30th September 2023
Saturday 07th October 2023
Saturday 14th October 2023
Saturday 21st October 2023
Saturday 28th October 2023
Saturday 04th November 2023
Saturday 11th November 2023
Saturday 18th November 2023
Saturday 25th November 2023
Saturday 02nd December 2023

Location

Address

Unit B, The Bower, 211 Old Street, EC1V 9NR

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

Venue

28 Well Hung

28 Well Hung

28 Well Hung Restaurant Old St is a cool spot with great outside space, loads of light, a welcoming vibe and a brilliant private events space upstairs. Based on the main plaza at The Bower, on Old Street roundabout, makes it an accessible meeting spot from all over and outside London. The decor iswarm…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)