Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!

Description

  • Brunch, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • Free entry, brunch £37pp
  • Mayfair
  • Background Music and Latino
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 15:00

Bottomless Brunch, Spanish style: enjoy unlimited Sangria, white wine or Rose for 1.5 hours, plus a selection of iconic tapas dishes for just £37pp. You'd be loco not to! 

Missing your Spanish summer holiday this year? According to Barchick, El Pirata is like a 'Slice of Madrid in the heart of Mayfair', so put away the passport and join us closer to home for a fantastico bottomless brunch on Saturdays. From 12-3pm every Saturday, you can enjoy a delicious selection of iconic tapas dishes to share, plus we'll keep the Sangria and vino flowing for 90 minutes- all for £37pp. Looking for a little sparkle? Upgrade your bottomless brunch to a bottomless Rose or Blanco Prosecco brunch for just £5 extra pp. Enjoy our beautiful restaurant, let the Spanish tunes wash over you and we'll transport you via our food and drink- no air travel necessary! 

Booking is essential, so make sure you book your table via the website and let us do the rest. 

Hasta Pronto! 

La familia El Pirata 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022

Location

Address

5-6, Down Street, W1J 7AQ

Area

Mayfair

Nearest Station

Green Park (Tube)

Menus

Venue

El Pirata

El Pirata

'Best Spanish Tapas- London'- SME Awards 2020/2021 If there’s one thing El Pirata is known for, it’s escapism; set off a small, quiet street in Mayfair, this buzzing tapas bar and restaurant could be in the middle of Madrid rather than the streets of London. With some of the friendliest staff in…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire

Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!
Bottomless Brunch, Spanish Style!