Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank

Description

  • Brunch, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • £30
  • City of London
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 17:00


How do you like your BRUNCH in the morning? With unlimited BOOZE? Us too. Tickets include any brunch dish plus unlimited booze, for up to 90 minutes. Enjoy.

MENU

  • The Full Honest: Yorkshire, smoked bacon, breakfast sausage, garlic mushrooms, free range fried egg, honest beans, cheesy bubble and squeak, buttered toasted sourdough 
  • The Full 'V' Honest: Garlic mushrooms, smashed avocados, Honest beans, free range fried egg, cheesy bubble and squeak, buttered toasted sourdough
  • Cheeseburger toastie: Honest butcher's mustard fried beef patty and double pickles sandwiched between two Keen's Cheddar and Ogleshield toasties
  • Avocado on toast: Smashed avocado, free range fried egg, pickled red onions, smoked Turkish chilli and pine nut oil, toasted sourdough


Booze:

  • Fuller's Frontier lager
  • Prosecco
  • Buck’s Fizz: prosecco and orange juice
  • Pickle house bloody mary: Aylesbury Duck Vodka, tomato juice, Pickle House pickle juice, horseradish, honest pickled cucumber, and #1 Hot Sauce
  • Botanic Garden: Fords Gin, apple, elderflower and lime


Over 18s only. Valid ID required. Customers cannot choose items from outside of the brunch menu.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022

Location

Address

4 Change Alley (off Lombard St), EC3V9AZ

Area

City of London

Nearest Station

Bank (Tube)

Organiser

Honest Burgers
How do you like your BRUNCH in the morning? With unlimited BOOZE? Yeah, us too. Tickets include any brunch dish plus unlimited booze, for up to 90 minutes. Enjoy.

Venue

Honest Burgers Bank

Honest Burgers Bank

Honest Burgers offers tasty burgers to Bank. Spread across two floors, the venue combines the rustic and the industrial in the interior, with hanging metal lights against a backdrop of wooden furnishings, wooden panelling and minimalist walls. There’s also a wooden bar, with seating around it, where…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank
Bottomless Brunch @ Honest Burgers Bank