Pub Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free
  • Leyton
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Join us at the Leyton Star every week for our pub quiz. Our quiz host Jam (of Peaky Blinders fame) offers up an array of questions on a range of categories including sport, music, and general knowledge. 

£50 bar tab for the winners. 

Every Tuesday. Book a table via emailing bookings@leytonstar.co.uk

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 04th July 2023
Tuesday 11th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Tuesday 01st August 2023
Tuesday 08th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023

Location

Address

116, High Road, E15 2BX

Area

Leyton

Nearest Station

Leyton (Tube)

Venue

The Leyton Star

The Leyton Star

Following in the footsteps of Star by Hackney Downs and Star of Bethnal Green, the latest offering from The Electric Star group does not disappoint, as they have restored the pub into a relaxing yet traditional East End pub with a touch of class. Sink into the velvet banquettes, gaze over the huge oval…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous The Leyton Star reviews

59% 27
26% 12
4% 2
2% 1
9% 4

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 46 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by Strictly L.O.L. Stand-Up Comedy Night customer
    Another great night at Leyton Star! Good mix of honest acts kept us laughing all evening. Pub and staff were very friendly.I'll visit again soon
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 month ago Written by Sabrina
    Great night, excellent acts, intimate venue in one of our favourite pubs . Did exactly what we wanted and had a really good laugh . I will 100% go to another one of these nights
    Verified

Book & enquire