Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Brunch
  • Free
  • Hackney
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Join us every Saturday between midday and 4pm as we do brunch the only way we know how... Bottomless. 

Choose a dish from our brunch menu - made lovingly by our kitchen residents Black Star Kitchen, and add bottomless drinks for 2 hours for £30, (or just join us for brunch for £10 a dish). Your choice of drinks include: Prosecco, Mimosas, Bloody Marys and Soft drinks - and unlike other bottomless brunches you may have been to, chop and choose between all of our drinks on offer, why not start with a Bloody mary, sink a few proseccos and end strong with something sweet - one of our delicious mimosas. 

Email Bookings@electricstarpubs.co.uk to book your place. 


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 03rd December 2022

Location

Address

35, Queensdown Road, E5 8JQ

Area

Hackney

Nearest Station

Hackney Downs (Rail)

Menus

Venue

The Star by Hackney Downs

The Star by Hackney Downs

Perched on the edge of Hackney Downs, this Star is a playground of 90s interiors with shabby-chic furnishings, retro lampshades and old school stools and tables. Rough 'n' ready characterises this laid-back boozer, where mish-mash reigns free and the beer flows all day long. Satisfying a traditionalpub…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous The Star by Hackney Downs reviews

67% 4
33% 2
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 6 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 years ago Written by Somer
    I never usually write reviews, but felt compelled to as this experience exceeded all expectations. The venue was cute and quaint, the vegan food was incredible; the menu especially, was very interesting, different from standard vegan dishes and tasted totally healthy, not oily or anything. Of course the bottomless drinks were a huge perk, but what really made the experience were the two servers on the day. I, unfortunately, didn’t catch the names of the waiter or waitress, but I really hope they get to read this so I can say a huge THANK YOU to them. The surprise birthday morning I’d planned ran seamlessly and you guys catered to us incredibly well (even accepting our song requests after one too many mimosas!) A brilliant idea, executed perfectly - I’ll definitely be returning x
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 years ago Written by New Years Eve at The Star by Hackney Downs customer
    Fab evening! Great music and vibes, defo recommend
    Verified

Book & enquire