The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns photo

Top Events @ The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

(View More)

Description

A traditional pub in the lush heart of Barnes, The Bull's Head is your typical friendly local. Just a stone's throw from Barnes Bridge, this Geronimo pub blends a honest, simple design with a melodic musical history to deliver a cool, laid-back hangout come day or night.

Home to a number of live jazz performances, the pub always has an enthralling and entertaining atmosphere that's sure to impress all who come through its doors. Boasting a selection of world class performers throughout the years, they have continued the musical heritage that the place is already steeped in. 

Having mastered the art of plating up pub classics and dishes with a Modern twist, The Bull's Head offers that distinctively British tasting cuisine in a homely atmosphere. With craft beers, cask ales and plenty o' bottles to choose from, there's even a huge wine list to choose from at this musical retreat. Whether you're there for the music, the food or the drinks, this quaint, ever-changing pub satisfies all of your traditional pub pleasures. 

What's on

To see all upcoming events view the full event calendar.


UPSTREAM: Emerging Artists in the River Room

UPSTREAM: Emerging Artists in the River Room

Thursday 30 March 2017

UPSTREAM // Discover Emerging ArtistsAn evening of carefully curated live acts in our River Room. Unwind with friends...

Classic Cocktail Making Class

Classic Cocktail Making Class

Thursday 4 May 2017

Did you know that 70% of classic cocktails are made with Gin? And we love every single one of them! Martin Miller’s...

Info

No Door Charge
No queues normally
Happily Affordable ££
Barnes
18 and over after 8pm.
Wheelchair Access
None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
11:00 23:00
11:00 23:00
11:00 23:00
11:00 23:00
11:00 23:00
12:00 23:00
12:00 22:00

Location

The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns
373 Lonsdale Road, Barnes, London, SW13 9PY

Area:
West London

Nearest station:
Barnes Bridge (Rail)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £5.80
Bottle of House Wine £21.50
Bottle of Champagne £28.50

Menus

Christmas Package Download
Christmas 2015 Download
Sunday Menu Download
Brunch Menu Download
Dinner Menu Download
Wine List Download


This venue serves Gastro and Pub Food food.

A word from the chef:
Glorious pub grub offerings of a hearty Roast Dinner offering (beef or chicken) and mains to the tune of Devonshire crab for £14.75 and Grilled Spatchcock Poussin for £13.50,

Our Review

The Bull's Head London - Pub Review

The Bull's Head London - Pub Review

There’s not much I like more than drinking, eating and listening to some jazz. So when the chance came to check out the new look of Barnes’ infamous jazz den, The Bull’s Head, I jumped at the chance. But with all the new modern...

Read our full The Bull's Head London - Pub Review review

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Geronimo Room Private Room 40 60 £500 - £1400
The Snug Private Room 16 30 £50
The Dining Room Private Room 60 100 £1000 - £2000
* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

(105 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

"Monster match day burgers and Guinness on the house" APPARENTLY MEANS "Monster match day burgers, and Guinness on the house" - OH, SORRY, WE FORGOT THE COMMA,,,,,,,, visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 18 Mar 2017
25 Mar 2017 by
1

No roasts left by 5.30pm. Staff pretty unhelpful/ rude. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 19 Mar 2017
21 Mar 2017 by
2

Food all poor quality Starter calamares small portion and undercooked Main course poor with stringy over Cooked beef in burnt pie and soggy tasteless carrot/swede mash Never again visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 17 Mar 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi , we are very sorry to hear about your experience and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please let us know when you dined with us so we can investigate further. Many thanks,
19 Mar 2017 by
1

Hi It was all ok no complaint about anything. Since you suggest me an opinion, I think it would be more fair to have at least some amps ready, looking at the price and what is offered by some others rehearsing rooms.. all good though A. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 16 Mar 2017
18 Mar 2017 by
4

Very good overall. The tiny portion of green beans, listed on the menu as 'seasonal greens' for £4.50 was disappointing but the waitress took them back without a murmur when we said we didn't want them. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 11 Mar 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the food and the service and we have taken the comments regarding the portion size to our kitchen team. Best wishes and we hope to host you again soon!
13 Mar 2017 by
4

Good service and food though would suggest a more variety on the menu for children age (10+) visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 11 Mar 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you for your feedback which has been taken on board. We are currently looking at changing up our Children's menu offering. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your evening too. Warm wishes, The Bull's Head Team.
13 Mar 2017 by
4

Lovely meal, great concert (Alan Price). Hard to get to if you don't have a car. Uber is the way to go! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 09 Mar 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there! We are very proud of our buzzing Jazz Room and Alan Price is always a winner. We are delighted you enjoyed dining with us too! Best wishes.
11 Mar 2017 by
5

Very accommodating and polite. Presentation of the roast dinners was excellent and service was attentive. Thank you. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 26 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes.
01 Mar 2017 by
5

We had the River Room for a retirement party, very cosy atmosphere with both fires lit and candles. Lovely canapés and good service. Recommend. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 22 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your review. It was a pleasure to host your party and we're happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves! We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
24 Feb 2017 by
5

Great menu, good atmosphere in bar and restaurant. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 11 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We're delighted you enjoyed your experience at The Bull's Head! We look forward to hosting you again soon.
15 Feb 2017 by
4

The Bulls Head is one of my favourite pubs in London. It is beautifully designed, with fantastic food and drink. I took a group of friends there on Sunday and we all thoroughly enjoyed our lunch and the service was excellent; friendly, helpful and quick. I will definitely be going back! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 12 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thanks for your wonderful review! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. The Bull's Head Team
14 Feb 2017 by
5

Lovely atmosphere, decor and friendly waiters. Good food. Popular so vibrant. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 11 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thanks for your lovely feedback! Look forward to seeing you again soon. The Bull's Head Team
13 Feb 2017 by
4

Good service, good food, Excellent visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 05 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thank you and hope to see you soon! The Bull's Head Team
07 Feb 2017 by
4

Very very good time. Staff helpful Thanks visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 04 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We're glad you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you soon. The Bull's Head Team
06 Feb 2017 by
5

I enjoyed the ambience of the pub, and my date was delightful! Unfortunately you guys were having an off night - NO Sauvignon Blanc at all, NO Chicken whatever main course and NO first choice chocolate something or other dessert. Enjoyed everything else!! Regards Peter visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 01 Feb 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi Peter - thanks for your feedback. We'd be glad of the chance to discuss your visit with us over the phone. If you call the pub and ask to speak to Miles or Mahit. Otherwise we look forward to seeing you again soon and we'll make sure there's some Sauvignon chilled! The Bull's Head Team
04 Feb 2017 by
3

Fantastic support before, during and after the event on January 25, 2017 ... Thanks to Miles and Ellie. Great job and thoroughly recommended. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 25 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We were happy to have you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes.
27 Jan 2017 by
5

Highley recommended. Very tasty food and good value. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 24 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Many thanks for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon!
26 Jan 2017 by
5

Really good atmosphere and really busy . Food was lovely. Staff seemed a little stretched as I think there was a private function on. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 21 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback which has been shared with the team. We look forward to a return visit from you! Best wishes.
23 Jan 2017 by
4

We had a wonderful visit. It was incredible food and service. Thank you and we will be returning shortly. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 15 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there! We're delighted to hear you have a lovely visit, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
18 Jan 2017 by
5

Well it's the first time back to The Bull's Head for quite a while. The food was just OK but not great. My dish was luke warm (a minute or 2 extra in the microwave could have helped a lot). The manager wanted us to buy a £40 bottle of wine before tasting it, that was not good so I settled on a lemonade - protest drink!. We go to some really nice restaurants in and about town and never has a manager asked to 'buy before you try'. Bring back the old management. They were really nice, helpful and fun. You can always tell how the management are by the smiles you get on arrival, and we got ZERO. Their saving grace was a very nice and helpful but rushed waitress. Unfortunately I probably will be back as I like going to see the live gigs there. 3 out of 5 only because they don't have 1/2 a star otherwise it would have been a 2 1/2 out of 5. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 14 Jan 2017

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. It is with great regret we read of your experience with us. Please be assured your comments have been addressed with both our front of house and kitchen team. If you wouldn't mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk with further details including the date of your booking and your full name we will be in touch. Meanwhile we apologise for the disappointment and inconvenience, and would like to address your comments fully. Best wishes.
16 Jan 2017 by
3

We were disappointed with this visit. We arrived at about 7.35 and our food order taken at about 8.05. The food arrived at about 8.40. When we had finished no-one came to see if we wanted any desert or coffee. There just did not seem to be any attempt by staff to look around the restaurant and see who needed looking after. I sent my first plate of food back at it was on a lukewarm plate and was not hot at all. All in all, not a good dining experience. The service and attention to diners just needs to be much better to make it worth going back Regards David Clifford visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 29 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi David , we are very sorry to hear about your experience and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please let us know whether you are referring to your booking with us dated 29th December 2016. If so please let us know whether you are happy for us to contact you about these comments. Many thanks,
09 Jan 2017 by
2

We went as a group of 4 and had a great evening with dinner in the dining area followed by live music in the bar, and will be back next year if there is a similar event! Note that it wasn't entirely obvious to us from the website alone what the various options were and how easy it would be to move between different areas of the venue, but Ellie (the events manager) was very helpful in responding to emails. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, we are delighted to hear it! We have taken the feedback on board regarding the website and look forward to seeing you again soon!
03 Jan 2017 by
5

Great place, very good staff, I had expected more options on the menu but the food we got was delicious. Maybe it was because it was the Dec 27! The band and the music was fantastic! Great evening! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 27 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
02 Jan 2017 by
4

The Groove Warriors were brilliant, visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 30 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your night and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best wishes.
02 Jan 2017 by
5

The food was relatively good, once we finally got it. We arrived at 7pm, our jazz show started at 8.30pm, but we only got all our food at 8.40!! We arrived to find that much on the menu was sold out or not available as was some of the red wine. Seriously - what was going on in the kitchen? We ordered two portions of scallops, which were burnt so the manager sent them back, and then we waited and waited, and finally cancelled them. Very, very disappointing, especially as we had guests who were so looking forward to trying out the newly refurbished Bulls Head. Busy season but no excuse for such poor service. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 29 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused, and we are working hard to ensure your feedback is addressed and rectified. Please be assured your comments have been passed on to all of our front of house team and kitchen to ensure this does not happen again. Many thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, as it is taken very seriously.
31 Dec 2016 by
1

The food was really good, but the service extremely poor. Waited around 45 minutes for the first course while other tables who had arrived after us were served and our course arrived shortly after we enquired why (suggesting they had simply forgotten us). It took over three hours to serve three courses and we were left with dirty plates sitting in front of us for long periods. The staff were quite unfriendly simply snapping "we are doing our best". Atmosphere in the restaurant was not good as several other tables looked as fed up as us. Given that all food had been pre-ordered by everyone in the restaurant and that the staff were often standing around just chatting, there does not seem any obvious reason why everything was so slow and the staff so stressed. In addition, some of the dishes were not as described on the pre-booked menu (with no explanation). We very begrudgingly just paid the 12.5% (!) "optional" service charge at the end only because we wanted to be able to leave and did not want any argument with the staff about it. Such a shame that what could have been a really good meal was made so uncomfortable by such poor service. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 25 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. Please be assured your feedback has been passed on to all staff on shift to ensure this does not happen again. Would you mind kindly emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk with more details regarding the food changes so I can address your comments in full? Thank you.
31 Dec 2016 by
2

Average. Several weeks ago we booked for Boxing day and were told we would need to indicate our choices from the special menu. This we did after studying the special menu and I went there to indicate our choices, which were put on the computer. Then, a few days before, we got an e-mail telling us that on Boxing Day it would be the standard A la Carte menu. We were a bit cheesed off but we accepted it. Then, on the day, it was not even the A la Carte menu but a much reduced choice with no starters and the main meal choices were all basic, easy to prepare dishes not at all exhibiting the creativity we usually find in your restaurant. Something went wrong and we would very much like to know what it was. Roger Crossley crosmandr@sky.com visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 26 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi Roger. Firstly, we would like to sincerely apologise for the disappointment. I believe one of my colleagues has been in touch with you to offer compensation for your disappointment. If you have not received this communication please get in touch at bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk. Warm wishes and a Happy New Year.
28 Dec 2016 by
3

good food, good atmosphere. Excellent service, Fabio. We would recommend. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 25 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Glad to hear about how good and time you had here and we shall pass on to our team. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
28 Dec 2016 by
4

We shouldn't have to repeatedly try and flag down a waitress to get the food & drink we have paid in advance for, and certainly not at that price. very disappointing. Would not return. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 25 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
27 Dec 2016 by
1

Both parties got 'flu and eventually abandoned the night! So did not go. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 24 Dec 2016
27 Dec 2016 by
1

The food was excellent and the service as well. The environment was cosy, warm and welcoming and we had the pleasure of booking a table during christmas which gave us holiday decorations and menues. Perfect for family dinners or bigger gatherings. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 24 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Glad to hear about how good and time you had here and we shall pass on to our team. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
26 Dec 2016 by
5

Venue nice and booking staff were great. Our dinner came over cooked and when we sent it back it was at least 25mins before the medium rare came out. By then the rest of the table had well and truely finished their meal. No apology from staff and second time around they didn't even bother to cut the chataubriand. Good wine though and other table members enjoyed their food visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 24 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
26 Dec 2016 by
3

Great location. Upstairs room is excellent, great for Christmas parties. Portion sizes were great but the service was slow and the dessert options for Christmas lunch were weak (no chocolate option) visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 08 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Hopefully next year we will have a beautifully chocoholic option for dessert!
24 Dec 2016 by
4

As i have not heard back from you I wonder whether you received my comments about my dinner experience from you on Friday 2nd December? I always think it is better if the Company deals with a critisism rather than the client posting something to Trip Advisor. Hence I would appreciate your response. Regards Simon Clough. m 07850315299. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 02 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi Simon For some reason we cannot seem to find your original feedback? Was it done through Design My Night or direct to the pub? If you can let me know a summary of the issues you had to thebullshead@geronimo-inns.co.uk I will endeavour to investigate and get back to you. as soon as possible. Regards Mahit
21 Dec 2016 by
2

Unfortunately after having eaten here before thought it would be as good as last time, however, it was most definitely NOT. What a shame, our table was in a dreadful place, the first course was not served til an hour after arrival and our 2nd course a further hour! Also, the main course was terrible! 4 out of 5 meals were so overcooked, 2 of which weren't eaten, the other 2 were eaten due to needing food! So sadly we won't be going back! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 18 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
20 Dec 2016 by
1

Wonderful. Our group of 9 for Saturday lunch were well looked after and Food and drink was perfect visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 17 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon
19 Dec 2016 by
5

3 put of 4 of us had sirloin steak which was very expensive for what it was and had no flavour. There was so much fat on all the steaks. I think £24 is a lot of money to pay for an 8oz steak of which you could only eat about 6oz. We won't be back visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 17 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
19 Dec 2016 by
3

I have already written a 'Thank you' email to Ellie & Miles but don't know if they will have received it as straightforward communication appears to be unavailable!! Apart from you guys who are hanging around fishing for compliments! We had a great experience at the Bulls Head and the staff were very helpful. Food also good. Happy Christmas. Gavin Barlow. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 16 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon
18 Dec 2016 by
4

A perfect venue for Jazz. Delightfully informal and relaxed. we had another most enjoyable evening! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 15 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
17 Dec 2016 by
5

Great and lovely staff very helpful and lovely athmisphere. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 14 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
16 Dec 2016 by
5

Wyndham Hotel Group hosted their team dinner at the Bull's Head. The service, food and atmosphere were 5 stars! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 13 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to hear your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
16 Dec 2016 by
5

Mix up with orders. One person rang and emailed in and canceled his order that day, however the restaurant manager demanded we take his food. From the moment we arrived he was aggressive and demanding (He looked like a stressed man) it meant we did not have a relaxed supper together. I will not be organising a meal from Harrodian againl. The Bull's Head still have not payed back my deposit of £120 :-( as well. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 12 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
15 Dec 2016 by
2

Great evening! - we were verywell looked after by the friendly team. Lovely wine and canapes too. In the lovely cosy library! Thanks to all! Kate ( Vidler) visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 12 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind words. Lovely to hear you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
14 Dec 2016 by
5

Fantastic. Great atmosphere. Great staff. Superb food. We had a brilliant time for our group of 12. Annie visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 11 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind words. Lovely to hear you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
13 Dec 2016 by
5

Too expensive for what it was. My steak was cooked well done when I asked for medium rare. My friend had the pork belly which he really liked. Not great service, won't be going back unfortunately. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 26 Nov 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
13 Dec 2016 by
2

lt's a shame a baby grand piano can't fit on the stage or can the stage be enlarged? I also think the red curtain at the back needs replacing with a more permanent fixture. Hope these comments are useful. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Thank you for your feedback, will be passing it on to the team.
12 Dec 2016 by
4

Had a Dinner Party in The River Room. Everything was fantastic, Ellie and the team looked after every detail. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind words. Lovely to hear you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
12 Dec 2016 by
5

The Bulls head is in lovely location and has a good atmosphere. Unfortunately I don't think the restaurant is as good as it could be for such a good place. We ate there on Saturday afternoon and waited an hour for the food. The burgers are a pretty safe bet but other items were not so good. The £17 hake dish was tiny but was replaced with.a bigger piece of fish when we complained. Still it was not worth the money and I was still pretty hungry after eating it which was annoying having waited so long. Not much range for anyone on a gluten free diet. Kids meals are good. visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there. We are very sorry to hear about your experience and have passed your feedback on to our kitchen team and staff members. Would you mind emailing bullsheadevents@geronimo-inns.co.uk so we can address your comments in full? Many thanks.
12 Dec 2016 by
2

We booked the River Room for a party. The food, service,staff and Ellie the organiser and her attention to detail and positive response to everything we asked for was fantastic I could not have wished for a better night - it was truly outstanding and unforgettable. Thank you visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind words. Lovely to hear you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
12 Dec 2016 by
5

The food was lovely and the service really smooth. We had a great party, all our guests were very happy. Thank you Old Bull's Head - we'll be back! visited The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns on 10 Dec 2016

Reply from The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns

Hi there, thank you very much for your kind words. Lovely to hear you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
12 Dec 2016 by
5

Show all Show fewer


If you like The Bull's Head - Geronimo Inns, you should also book...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.