SECRET CINEMA PRESENTS STRANGER THINGS - A THRILLING IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE

  • No reviews.
  • Secret London Location

Description

  • Immersive, Themed Nights and Something A Little Different
  • From £49
  • 80's Music
  • Over 18 (Saturday Matinée 15+)
  • Various dates from Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • 18:00 - 23:00

EXPLORE THE UNTOLD STORY OF HAWKINS

Listen up, nerds! We’ve got a town to save!

Time to face a world of monster hunts, mullets and even stranger things. The year is 1985 and your Hawkins adventure awaits.

But act quickly, passage to the Upside Down will soon vanish.


THE EXPERIENCE

3+ hours of secrets, surprises and stories in a thrilling immersive experience putting you right in the middle of the action. Dive into the hyper-real, 360-degree living & breathing world of Hawkins complete with iconic locations, familiar faces, hidden rooms and dark secrets brimming under the surface.

Arcade high scores are waiting to be beaten, mixtapes to be exchanged, bottles to be spun and mysteries of the Starcourt Mall to be solved. Join the rest of the Hawkins residents in a colourful world of dark mysteries, bitchin’ tunes, 80s cocktails, and your favourite American food. 

But beware, things can quickly turn uʍop ǝpᴉsdn. After all, Hawkins is a town full of secrets...


CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO


PREVIOUS SECRET WORLDS IN THE PRESS

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ – Metro

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ – The Express

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ – Critical Popcorn

★ ★ ★ ★ – The Times

★ ★ ★ ★ – The Independent

"Exciting, evocative and loaded with detail" – Time Out

"Entertainment on an epic scale" – Shortlist.com

"Fully immersive, once in a lifetime experience" – i-D


WHAT IS SECRET CINEMA?

The immersive experience pioneers are back! After a staggering 70 productions bringing your favourite films to life through Secret Worlds of epic proportions, they’re taking on a whole new branch of entertainment - tv series. 

In a secret location, you step right into a world you’ve previously only seen on a screen. Dressed as another Hawkins resident, you can choose to blend right in with the crowd or take centre stage as your reality blurs with that of the story. 

Get ready to explore one of the forgotten pleasures in a time with constant access to information: secrets.


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Thursday 21st November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Sunday 24th November 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Thursday 28th November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Sunday 01st December 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Thursday 05th December 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Sunday 08th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Thursday 12th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Sunday 15th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Sunday 29th December 2019
Friday 03rd January 2020
Saturday 04th January 2020
Sunday 05th January 2020
Wednesday 08th January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Sunday 12th January 2020
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Sunday 19th January 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Sunday 26th January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Sunday 02nd February 2020
Wednesday 05th February 2020
Thursday 06th February 2020
Friday 07th February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Sunday 09th February 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Sunday 16th February 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Sunday 23rd February 2020

Location

Address


Getting there

Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


SECRET CINEMA PRESENTS STRANGER THINGS - A THRILLING IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE SECRET CINEMA PRESENTS STRANGER THINGS - A THRILLING IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE SECRET CINEMA PRESENTS STRANGER THINGS - A THRILLING IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE SECRET CINEMA PRESENTS STRANGER THINGS - A THRILLING IMMERSIVE EXPERIENCE