Popworld Watling Street

Description

A great night out for those who want to bop all the way back to when Jon Bon Jovi first rocked their world and the A-Team or Baywatch ruled Saturday-night telly. Party people come to dance and sing the night away, led by DJs pumping out nothing but the best tunes from the decade of Disco. Move, shake, bump and grind you way around this party palace folks. 

Come to Popworld and enjoy the soundtrack of the 80s, as well as great prices on giant sharing drinks for a top night out with friends. You can have the big blowout you always dreamed off in this funky wonderland of vibrant colours, dance floor mayhem and cheerful drinks. So pre-book for one of the best nights out in London and you'll get a choice of some great party booth package options.

What's on

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Disabled Toilets
  • Varies depending on night
  • Smart casual

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 9:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 9:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Thursday 21:00 3:00
Friday 20:00 4:00
Saturday 20:00 4:00
Sunday 9:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Wednesday 21st December 2022 21:00 3:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 20:00 3:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 20:00 3:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 20:00 3:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 20:00 4:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 20:00 4:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 - -
Monday 19th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 20th December 2022 - -
Thursday 22nd December 2022 21:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 20:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 - -
Wednesday 28th December 2022 - -
Thursday 29th December 2022 21:00 3:00
Friday 30th December 2022 20:00 4:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 20:00 4:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -

Location

Address

Popworld Watling Street, 17, Watling Street, St. Paul's, EC4M 9BB

Area

St Pauls

Nearest Station

Bank (Tube)

Menus

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (156)


Book & enquire