Unwined in Waterloo

Description

The team behind Unwined in Tooting have headed towards the river with their second site, Unwined in Waterloo.

Expect the same quirky themes, chilled out atmosphere and regularly changing pop-up chefs, and of course a delectable selection of unique wines from around the world. Friendly, knowledgeable staff will suggest the perfect wine for your mood/weather/occasion, whether it's to drink in or take away with you. 

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Wheelchair access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • None
  • Patio
  • No queues normally

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 12:00 23:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 23:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9th December 2019 16:00 23:00
Monday 16th December 2019 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 17:00 2:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 - -
Monday 23rd December 2019 - -
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 - -
Friday 27th December 2019 - -
Saturday 28th December 2019 - -
Sunday 29th December 2019 - -
Monday 30th December 2019 - -

Location

Address

Unwined in Waterloo, Ground Floor,, 137-139 Lower Marsh, SE1 7AE

Area

Waterloo

Nearest Station

Lambeth North (Tube)


Getting there

Website Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (144)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Unwined in Waterloo, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Unwined in Waterloo Unwined in Waterloo Unwined in Waterloo Unwined in Waterloo