Bottomless Brunch

  • Six Storeys on Soho

Description

  • Brunch, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • £42.50 - excluding 12.5% service charge
  • Soho
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 15:00

Gather your nearest and dearest and join us for our infamous two hour Camm & Hooper Bottomless Brunch.

Kick off with our Cornucopia Counter of fruits, yoghurt, muffins & pastries before tucking into the main event of eggs every which way you like them.

There's no need to stick to the free-flowing fizz, you can also mix and match with Bloody Mary's, Wine & Craft Beer.

Whether you are celebrating a special occasion or just getting your friends and family together for a treat, our brunch won't disappoint.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021
Saturday 04th December 2021
Saturday 11th December 2021
Saturday 18th December 2021
Saturday 25th December 2021
Saturday 01st January 2022
Saturday 08th January 2022
Saturday 15th January 2022
Saturday 22nd January 2022
Saturday 29th January 2022
Saturday 05th February 2022
Saturday 12th February 2022
Saturday 19th February 2022
Saturday 26th February 2022
Saturday 05th March 2022
Saturday 12th March 2022
Saturday 19th March 2022
Saturday 26th March 2022
Saturday 02nd April 2022
Saturday 09th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 23rd April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 07th May 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022

Location

Address

11, Soho Square, W1D 3QE

Area

Soho

Nearest Station

Tottenham Court Road (Tube)

Menus

Venue

Six Storeys on Soho

Six Storeys on Soho

As a result of the impact of COVID-19 we will be closed pending further government instruction. If you have any queries or concerns please contact our reservations team and they’ll be more than happy to help. These are challenging times for us all and we thank you for your continued support. Six…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (1)

Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch
Bottomless Brunch