Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu

Description

  • Brunch, Food & Drink and Something A Little Different
  • £30 Per person for Free Flowing Cocktail and Brunch Menu
  • Soho
  • Commercial/Pop, Funk & Soul and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Ping Pong calls all brunch devotees to discover a new favourite Saturday bottomless brunch. Introducing Soho Saturdays, where Londoners can enjoy a selection of dim sum with free-flowing cocktails alongside groovy beats from Ping Pong’s very own resident DJ.

The dim sum brunch menu will showcase Ping Pong’s favourite dumplings including prawn and chive dumpling, spicy vegetable dumpling and Beijing quinoa gyoza, all to be washed down with a mix of bottomless cocktails!

Launching every Saturday from 12pm to 4pm, it’s the perfect way to go dumpling-crazy with a group of friends at the weekend. With Ping Pong’s resident DJ combining a mix of old school beats and fresh new releases, a lively atmosphere is guaranteed to keep you going all afternoon.

£30 - Unlimited Cocktails and 1 Dim Sum Set Menu

£40 - Unlimited Wine, Beers and Bubbly, served with 1 Dim Sum Set Menu.

Book online now to guarantee your table, latest seating is 3pm


The entire table needs to be on the same package, no mix and match. 

*The free flowing cocktails last 90 minutes from the 1st jug order. The Set menu is not amendable. Please let us know any dietary requirements in advance so we can please and cater for all your guests.

    Offers

    Promotions

    Dates/Times

    Dates
    Saturday 24th April 2021
    Saturday 01st May 2021
    Saturday 08th May 2021
    Saturday 15th May 2021
    Saturday 22nd May 2021
    Saturday 29th May 2021
    Saturday 05th June 2021
    Saturday 12th June 2021
    Saturday 19th June 2021
    Saturday 26th June 2021
    Saturday 03rd July 2021
    Saturday 10th July 2021
    Saturday 17th July 2021
    Saturday 24th July 2021
    Saturday 31st July 2021
    Saturday 07th August 2021
    Saturday 14th August 2021
    Saturday 21st August 2021
    Saturday 28th August 2021
    Saturday 04th September 2021
    Saturday 11th September 2021
    Saturday 18th September 2021
    Saturday 25th September 2021
    Saturday 02nd October 2021
    Saturday 09th October 2021
    Saturday 16th October 2021
    Saturday 23rd October 2021
    Saturday 30th October 2021
    Saturday 06th November 2021
    Saturday 13th November 2021
    Saturday 20th November 2021
    Saturday 27th November 2021
    Saturday 04th December 2021
    Saturday 11th December 2021
    Saturday 18th December 2021
    Saturday 25th December 2021
    Saturday 01st January 2022
    Saturday 08th January 2022
    Saturday 15th January 2022
    Saturday 22nd January 2022
    Saturday 29th January 2022
    Saturday 05th February 2022
    Saturday 12th February 2022
    Saturday 19th February 2022
    Saturday 26th February 2022
    Saturday 05th March 2022
    Saturday 12th March 2022
    Saturday 19th March 2022
    Saturday 26th March 2022
    Saturday 02nd April 2022
    Saturday 09th April 2022
    Saturday 16th April 2022

    Location

    Address

    45, Great Marlborough Street, Soho, W1F 7JL

    Area

    Soho

    Nearest Station

    Oxford Circus (Tube)

    Organiser

    Ping Pong Soho
    DIM SUM, COCKTAILS & CHINESE TEA

    Venue

    Ping Pong Soho

    Ping Pong Soho

    Located right next to Carnaby Street and just a 5-minute walk from Oxford Circus tube, Ping Pong's Soho restaurant serves dim sum and cocktails – making the perfect shopping break. Looking to book a party or group booking? Ping Pong Soho is one of the group's larger restaurants with two fun-filled…

    T&C s

    1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
    2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
    3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
    4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
    5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
    6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
    7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
    8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
    9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
    refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
    10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
    11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
    12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
    13. Free Flowing is available for 90 minutes starting from your first order.
    14. Every guests on the table needs to have the Brunch Menu .

    Customer Reviews (4)


    Book & enquire for free

    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu
    Bottomless Brunch - Free Flowing drinks and 1 Set menu