WM Barker & Co

{{currentVenue.offers.length}} Offers Available!

{{offer.title}}

{{offer.availabilityDays}} between {{offer.availabilityTimes}} , {{time}} {{offer.availabilityNumPeople}} ( Valid from {{offer.start_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} to {{offer.expiry_date | date:'d/M/yy'}} )

{{offer.description}}



Make a booking to select an offer

{{numPeopleNote}}

Ok

Sorry, there are no times available to book on this date.

Go back

Please note:
{{restrictionNotes}}
Back
{{venueName}} This venue has availability at these times:
We couldn't find any availability around the times you specified, but you can still make an enquiry.

Type of enquiry

Booking confirmed

Woohoo! Your booking at {{venueName}} is confirmed. You will receive confirmation via text and email shortly.

Thank you for booking with DesignMyNight.com

Enquiry received

{{venueName}} We have successfully received your booking enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible. You will be contacted by the {{venueName}} team shortly.

We have received your booking enquiry and we will work with {{venueName}} to confirm your booking. You will receive confirmation of this enquiry via text and email shortly.

Name: {{booking.first_name}} {{booking.last_name}}
Date: {{booking.date | date:'EEEE d MMMM'}}
Time: {{booking.time}}
Guests: {{booking.num_people}}
Checking availability..

Oops!

WM Barker & Co photo WM Barker & Co photo WM Barker & Co photo WM Barker & Co photo WM Barker & Co photo WM Barker & Co photo

Top Events @ WM Barker & Co

(View More)
PA Club More
Every 1st Tuesday of the month

Description

Beneath Bishopsgate lies WM Barker & Co. an underground niche cocktail and craft beer bar, still quite the secret in the City this bar is soon becoming a well known haunt for both "suited city slickers and the creative hipster crowd".

Consulted by creative cocktail councillors from Salts Of The Earth, the wonders that brought you Shrub and Shutter in Brixton. The cocktails are based around shrub – the of-the-moment twist to traditional drinks featuring specially-created syrups which balance sweet and sour. Using unique and unusual ingredients the cocktail menus change seasonally and are delivered by the excellent team of mixologists. There is also a fine selection of craft beers both bottled and draught locally sourced around London and from around the world; along with a variety of premium whiskies, gins, rums and vodkas.

Feeling hungry? Enjoy one of the gourmet toasties our favourite is the Brinner Toastie made with scrambled egg, roasted tomato chutney, pressed spinach, cumberland sausage, bacon and black bomber cheddar. Or share a British Cheese and Charcuterie board making it up from the items of your choosing, finished with a balsamic vinaigrette.  

Take a seat in one of the mismatched armchairs or perch on a bar stool while you chat to the friendly bar tenders sure to keep you entertained all night. With a late license until 3am Thursday, Friday and Saturday this is the perfect spot to meet with friends, bring that special date or for parties and events. 

What's on

To see all upcoming events view the full event calendar.


PA Club

PA Club

Every 1st Tuesday of the month

Introducing the WM Barker & CO. PA Club. 6pm-9pm every first Tuesday of the month.  Being a PA is difficult, we...

Info

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
12:00 00:00
12:00 00:00
12:00 00:00
12:00 03:00
12:00 03:00
12:00 03:00
- - Private Hire Only

Special Opening Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 24th December 2017 - -
Tuesday 26th December 2017 - -
Monday 1st January 2018 - -

Location

WM Barker & Co
202 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 4NR

Area:
East London

Nearest station:
Liverpool Street (Tube)
View on Citymapper
View on Google Maps

Menus

Drink Prices Price
Pint of Lager £5.10
Pint of Real Ale £5.10
Bottle of Lager (330ml) £4.55
Bottle of Cider (568ml) £5.20
Cocktail £8.00
Spirit and Mixer (50ml double shot and mixer) £8.35
Glass of Wine (175ml measure Large ) £6.74
Bottle of House Wine £18.95
Bottle of Champagne £38.10

Menus

WM Barker Full Menu Download
Pre-order Sharing and Party menu Download
Will's Toasties #SayCheese Download


This venue serves British, Bar Snacks and Vegetarian Friendly food.

A word from the chef:
Serving a collection of gourmet cheese toasties made with fresh seasonal ingredients, perfect late night pick me up!

Our Review

WM Barker & Co Bishopsgate - London Bar Review

WM Barker & Co Bishopsgate - London Bar Review

Anyone who has ever passed Liverpool Street station on Bishopsgate knows the infamous Dirty Dicks, but very few people know the secret that lies beneath. Named after Will Barker - wine and brandy merchant and former owner of the Old Jerusalem pub...

Read our full WM Barker & Co Bishopsgate - London Bar Review review

(64 reviews) Show all Show fewer



{{reviewWidget.userName}}
{{reviewWidget.review}} {{reviewWidget.userName}} visited {{reviewWidget.venue}} on {{reviewWidget.visited}}
{{reviewWidget.submittedDate}}
{{reviewWidget.rating}}

Loved our night here! We pre booked before we went which allowed us to have a table to ourselves. It’s a lovely bar and isn’t too busy - we went on a Saturday night. Loved the atmosphere and the bar tenders! visited WM Barker & Co on 04 Nov 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you so much for your feed back i will pass it on to the staff.
05 Nov 2017 by
5

Terrible. We never made it! Despite three email confirmations about my reservation, I received a voicemail just hours before I due to arrive telling me that there was no table available. When I tried phoning to talk about this, no one answered. Really unimpressed. It was my birthday night out. I had to make last minute changes. I have rated it one star because the website won't allow me to proceed with no stars. My actual rating however is zero stars. visited WM Barker & Co on 27 Oct 2017
28 Oct 2017 by
1

Great cocktails, great food! Lovely atmosphere. Bryony visited WM Barker & Co on 26 Oct 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your positive feed back. I will pas it on to the staff.
27 Oct 2017 by
5

Fantastic, great cocktails and staff, booked a table will be going back! Paul visited WM Barker & Co on 26 Oct 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. i will pass it on to the staff.
27 Oct 2017 by
5

Staff were very attentive on arrival and throughout the evening. Shane visited WM Barker & Co on 20 Oct 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feed back, i will pass it on to the staff.
21 Oct 2017 by
5

Absolutely brilliant night. Wonderful friendly staff nothing too much trouble. Great space. Lovely atmosphere and AMAZINGLY tasty cocktails. Came here for my birthday and my party tried a good few of the extensive menu. Thanks so much for helping make my night a great one. Will definitely return. alexisday visited WM Barker & Co on 19 Oct 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you so much for your feed back. i will make sure i pass it on to the staff.
21 Oct 2017 by
5

Slow service but love the drinks and vibe! visited WM Barker & Co on 05 Oct 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Hey, thanks for your feedback. We're super pleased you liked our new collections #WillsHaunts. We do take a little longer on our drinks, it's true, but only because we love to craft each and every cocktail! The WM Barker Team
13 Oct 2017 by
3

Had a birthday bash. Love the venue. Decor and drinks and bar snakes/menu was brilliant. Service is polite and helpful. Been here quite a lot and it’s always been a good night. The one thing that need to improve, and it hasn’t over time, is the very slow speed of getting drinks. That’s one thing that spoils it. The bar staff seem to be distracted by doing other little jobs or having chats, that’s why it takes so long. But if you’re not been, go, it’s a great night. Dec visited WM Barker & Co on 30 Sep 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback! We of course are loving the positives and we will certainly try to move a bit quicker; we just want every cocktail to taste as magnificent as the last, and getting the measurements and taste up to our standards can take a little longer than at other bars. #MustDoBetterMustDoBetterMustDoBetter
01 Oct 2017 by
3

Amazing cocktails! And the bar staff was lovely. Wonderful experience overall, highly recommend for a cocktail night. Vlad visited WM Barker & Co on 09 Aug 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thanks! We do love our cocktails, hopefully we'll see you again soon. The WM Barker Team.
11 Aug 2017 by
5

Lovely place. Staff also gave my sister a cupcake and candle as i mentioned it was her birthday, no extra charge just a nice gesture. Worth a visit for sure! Nick visited WM Barker & Co on 02 Aug 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We hope your sister enjoyed her Birthday evening :) WM Barker & Co.
04 Aug 2017 by
5

Really lovely, cosy place. Great for a date or catch up with friends as the music isn't too loud. Fun themed cocktails that taste awesome and friendly bar staff.

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Great! We look forward to seeing you again soon. WM Barker & Co
22 Jul 2017 by
5

Really fun movie-themed cocktails. Great fun to pick, even more fun to drink. Very well made! visited WM Barker & Co on 15 Jul 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Will is so pleased you like his cocktail collection! Stay tuned for the next one coming out in the Autumn! WM Barker & Co
18 Jul 2017 by
5

Great venue, cocktails and treatment TaquinasChoco visited WM Barker & Co on 08 Jul 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thanks for your review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time! WM Barker & co.
10 Jul 2017 by
5

Drinks and atmosphere were good but service was beyond awful; had to continually chase for drinks and food took 1.5 hours to arrive! visited WM Barker & Co on 17 May 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Profuse apologies, this is certainly not how we roll here at WM Barker. Unfortunately, our kitchen were very busy during your time wit us. Though this is no excuse and words have been exchanged, this should never happen again, and we are very sorry. We do hope you'll come back and give us another try! WM Barker & Co
19 May 2017 by
1

Staff were great really enjoyed my retirement do , thanks to all . visited WM Barker & Co on 11 May 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your review! Now that work is done, all the more cocktails for you! WM Barker & Co House of Poets
13 May 2017 by
5

This would have been 5 stars if it wasn't for your waitress. Bar tenders were awesome, environment amazing, cocktails brilliant! All the service was great apart from one lady. She didn't listen to a word we said, she was terribly slow, her customer service was awful. We ended up stopping table service and ordering from the bar. She didn't listen to anything that we wanted!!! so frustrating. When i said we would just order from the bar she wanted an explanation in front of my guests! At one point she even showed us how difficult it was to take a drinks order on a tablet!!!!! Such a shame as we will not be returning due to her. I don't understand how someone who wants to work in customer service can be so bad at dealing with customers! Especially when the rest of the team are amazing!!! visited WM Barker & Co on 06 May 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback, which we take very seriously. We have spoken to the member of staff in question and she has asked us to pass on her personal apologies and hopes you will forgive the difficulties that the language barrier can sometimes cause. However, the rest of the team were so pleased to hear your compliments for them! We do hope you pop back soon. WM Barker & Co.
08 May 2017 by
2

Great location and Venue. Interesting cocktails however service was a little slow Amelia visited WM Barker & Co on 05 May 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thanks for your review! We hope you come back and try the cocktails again, this time with a little more haste on our part. WM Barker & Co.
07 May 2017 by
4

Pleasant venue and product but service was questionable with no apparent manager the female member of staff spent a significant amount of time kissing and cuddling her boyfriend so we had to wait a while to be served. The male barman was significantly better though and when he was able picked up the slack. Joe visited WM Barker & Co on 03 May 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our bar! We apologise for the disruption that this young love caused your night. We will make sure this never happens again, in those immortal words: 'get a room!'. WM Barker & Co.
05 May 2017 by
3

Awesome cocktail menu and cosy atmosphere. Would definitely recommend this bar and will be visiting again HenCrew visited WM Barker & Co on 29 Apr 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for the feedback, we hope to see you again soon! WM Barker & Co
01 May 2017 by
5

Thank you for your hospitality visited WM Barker & Co on 07 Apr 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

And thank you for your review! WM Barker & Co
10 Apr 2017 by
5

Crap, arrived for our booked table which was hidden around the corner, asked for a different table which got denied; waited ages for a drink kept getting ignored by the poor staff, also there was no atmosphere completely dead and over priced visited WM Barker & Co on 31 Mar 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We are very sorry and disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your evening with us. Unfortunately, we were fully booked on the night that you visited. We do take feedback very seriously. It would be great if you wanted to give us a call on 02072 835 888 and we can discuss this further. WM Barker & Co.
02 Apr 2017 by
1

Space was limited, drinks were quite expensive and food was only adequate. Still have room to improve. visited WM Barker & Co on 31 Mar 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your visit was not up to our high standards and we hope that you will revisit to see us at our best! WM Barker & Co
02 Apr 2017 by
2

Staff very friendly but service very slow despite not being very busy. Food over priced and cold so quite disappointed with our visit visited WM Barker & Co on 30 Mar 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you, our staff will be pleased to hear your compliments. We are, however, very disappointed to hear that our food was not served to you up to our high standards. We will be taking this very seriously to make sure it does not happen again. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will be back soon to see us at our best. WM Barker & Co
01 Apr 2017 by
1

Reserved an area in advanced - this was easy, reasonable and staff were organised!! On arrival pre reserved area was lovely and pre ordered drinks were readily available. Service from staff on the evening was excellent and the cocktails were lovely. Would thoroughly recommend!! Will definitely go back! Thank you WM Barker & Co - you made a celebration enjoyable!!!! Annalisa visited WM Barker & Co on 25 Mar 2017
27 Mar 2017 by
5

Dont be fooled by the star rating, this is a no star review! Despite booking well in advance, and confirming the booking the day before, the venue was nothing short of disappointing. We were the only people in the bar, yet it took 30 minutes for us to receive drinks ordered on arrival - apparently they were short staffed. However, during this time others arrived at the bar and ordered drinks, and were served them first. Even more disappointing is that the drinks really were not worth the wait. We had booked for 2 hours, but left after 45 minutes - most of which time we had been waiting for our drinks. The staff did try to make amends by 'giving' us food and a bottle of prosecco, but I had to pay for these before I left so it wasn't really that nice of them. The one star review is too high, I wouldn't go there again if they paid me. After we left we went to sushisamba, which was excellent especially as we were not expected. I would recommend heading straight there instead! visited WM Barker & Co on 25 Mar 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. We will look into this matter immediately and get back to you. WM Barker
27 Mar 2017 by
1

Great place and delicious cocktails ! visited WM Barker & Co on 18 Mar 2017
20 Mar 2017 by
4

Had a fabulous time! We were a big group and your staff was very accommodating. Loved the gin martinis extra dirty! visited WM Barker & Co on 10 Mar 2017
14 Mar 2017 by
5

Best place in liverpool street visited WM Barker & Co on 04 Mar 2017
08 Mar 2017 by
5

Great location, not too busy, very friendly staff. kelly_r visited WM Barker & Co on 03 Mar 2017
06 Mar 2017 by
5

The place was great and the staff was very helpful with my booking. CHRYSANTHOS visited WM Barker & Co on 25 Feb 2017
27 Feb 2017 by
5

Friendly staff, nice music and great cocktails. visited WM Barker & Co on 18 Feb 2017
20 Feb 2017 by
5

Godd service, very good vibes! Great first date! visited WM Barker & Co on 17 Feb 2017
19 Feb 2017 by
5

Staff really helpful.... great range of delicious cocktails and wines... kristianfree visited WM Barker & Co on 17 Feb 2017
19 Feb 2017 by
4

Shame that it started shutting before half 10 even though on the website close was at 11. Would've wanted to have another cocktail as they were delicious! visited WM Barker & Co on 14 Feb 2017
16 Feb 2017 by
4

Shame that it started shutting before half 10 even though on the website close was at 11. Would've wanted to have another cocktail as they were delicious! visited WM Barker & Co on 14 Feb 2017
16 Feb 2017 by
4

Had the best night. Area reserved for us, clearly marked. The staff were helpful and food good. visited WM Barker & Co on 10 Feb 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback! WM Barker
14 Feb 2017 by
5

Great cocktails and really nice bar visited WM Barker & Co on 11 Feb 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback! WM Barker
13 Feb 2017 by
5

Really great service, fantastic cocktails. visited WM Barker & Co on 10 Feb 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback! WM Barker
12 Feb 2017 by
4

Slow service, bad cocktails not impressed :( visited WM Barker & Co on 09 Feb 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. Please do give us a call on 02072 835 888 and we will be happy to talk this through with you. WM Barker
11 Feb 2017 by
1

Very slow service, had to wait at least 15-20 mins for one drink visited WM Barker & Co on 09 Feb 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. Please do give us a call on 02072 835 888 and we will be happy to talk this through with you. WM Barker
11 Feb 2017 by
2

Great interior and good cocktails. Service could be more efficient. helen visited WM Barker & Co on 26 Jan 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
29 Jan 2017 by
4

Great ambiance and excellent staff - we had a really enjoyable evening. Many thanks for having us! Allie visited WM Barker & Co on 24 Jan 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
26 Jan 2017 by
5

Excellent City venue. First class, very friendly waitress service. Prices were really quite reasonable too for a City venue. Recommended. neil visited WM Barker & Co on 20 Jan 2017

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
22 Jan 2017 by
5

bar tenders put in effort and care when making the drinks Would make the experience better if there was more staff on such a busy Saturday night visited WM Barker & Co on 14 Jan 2017
16 Jan 2017 by
4

I was really happy with my time at the bar, however I did reserve a space for 60'people and this did not feel accommodated for, I only was provided with two small tables and my guests were rather squished and due to the influx of people who came to the bar it took a while to be served at the bar. The music was a little louder than expected but never less good! I did order some food (Bristol toasties but never received these) and I was at the bar until 2.45. I did receive my deposit back which was brilliant! Just a shame that I was not promised the space for 60 people I was expecting! visited WM Barker & Co on 13 Jan 2017
15 Jan 2017 by
4

Even though it was new year eve, they ran out of ingredients really early in the night so we couldn't have the cocktails we wanted. The place closed 1hr earlier than we had been told. Apart from that, nice place and very nice cocktails. visited WM Barker & Co on 31 Dec 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Hey, we're sorry that you were limited in cocktail selection on your night, New Year's Eve is always quite a busy one for us. But maybe this is just fate giving you an excuse to come back and try even more of our cocktail creations... WM Baker & Co
02 Jan 2017 by
3

This bar had nice atmosphere. We were very disappointed that All drinks purchased at the bar had 12.5% service charge included, even beers. The bartender also didn't tell us that he had included the charge until we questioned him about why the drinks were more expensive than quoted on the menu. We would have preferred to leave a tip once we had finished ordering all our drinks rather than be charged 12.5% for each transaction even when we did not get table service, we were also using international cards which charge us more if we spend more. When we said something the bartender did not seem to understand why we found the fact that we were being charged a 12.5% service charge to order drinks at the bar strange. I would not return as the service was not great and it ends up being too expensive and frustrating. It put a sour note on my finances Birthday. visited WM Barker & Co on 28 Dec 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
30 Dec 2016 by
3

Love this gem of a bar. So close to the hustle and bustle of Liverpool Street but not a city suit in sight. Great chilled out vibe, fun cocktails and cosy interior. Give it a try but don't tell too many people, otherwise they'll all want to come! visited WM Barker & Co on 14 Dec 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
21 Dec 2016 by
5

Really great cosy bar that does lovely cocktails visited WM Barker & Co on 08 Dec 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
10 Dec 2016 by
5

Great venue, with good selection of drinks. Bit service was extremely slow. table service good touch but only 1 person serving tables on a busy Thurs night is not enough. all of our party commented on slow service. visited WM Barker & Co on 01 Dec 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
03 Dec 2016 by
3

Great and the members of staff were really nice and helpful with assistance and drinks that have been served to a group of us. Plus, nice atmosphere with vintage style. Highly recommended to go there. visited WM Barker & Co on 26 Nov 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
28 Nov 2016 by
5

Poor service. Few of the guys were left out. Not great. Please call me on this issue as not all happy with the service visited WM Barker & Co on 25 Nov 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with us. Please do give us a call on 02072 835 888 and we will be happy to talk this through with you. WM Barker
27 Nov 2016 by
1

Friendly staff, nice cocktails and atmosphere. littlemisstog visited WM Barker & Co on 29 Oct 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
31 Oct 2016 by
4

Great cocktail and atmosphere, highly recommended. max190 visited WM Barker & Co on 27 Oct 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
29 Oct 2016 by
5

Had my wife's 40th Birthday on Saturday night for about 20 people and this was a perfect venue, bar staff & door staff all very friendly, cool decor and nice atmosphere and great location, I had ordered a couple of the drinks packages which made the drinks very reasonable for this area and would highly checking this bar out David visited WM Barker & Co on 22 Oct 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
24 Oct 2016 by
5

Great venue, staff brilliant, great selection of cocktails and the toasties are just perfect. Keep it up!!! visited WM Barker & Co on 20 Oct 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
22 Oct 2016 by
5

We had a really fun evening at W M Barker, celebrating our engagement. A few hitches - another couple had been given a reserved table in our area which overlapped with the tome that we had asked to arrive and set up. It was quickly dealt with, but I felt sorry for the couple who had to move. The food was tasty but came out an hour late, and when we tried to pay for it we were ignored at the bar several times. We also weren't warned that our reserved area included the trapdoor to the beer cellar, which meant that we had to move around (and in some cases, get stuck behind the open trapdoor) numerous times - it would have been good to know this on booking as it was somewhat inconvenient. However, the cocktails were great and we enjoyed our evening a lot!

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
10 Oct 2016 by
3

Great atmosphere for our sister bar, with an amazing vibe and always a better drink offer! See you soon.

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
29 Sep 2016 by
4

Brilliant bar, lovely service, so close to Liverpool street and the cocktails (old fashioned, Victoria Beckham. Jason Statham and a few others) were really good. Presented creatively. Toasties were great too for soaking up that alcohol Will be back frequently! Great! heatherh visited WM Barker & Co on 23 Jul 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
26 Jul 2016 by
5

Lovely place! The atmosphere and decor was perfect for some relaxed drinks to celebrate my birthday. At around 10pm it gets much louder making it harder to have a conversation but I loved the music - a mix of hip hop and r'n'b. And the drinks were delicious and very reasonably priced. It was however a little empty - but I'm sure that will change as people begin to find out about this little gem! anadarajah visited WM Barker & Co on 20 May 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
22 May 2016 by
4

Very nice bar. Lovely chilled atmosphere which doesn' get too packed. Really friendly bar staff and a nice range of standard and custom cocktails. I recommend the Dawn French for a twist on the espresso martini. Jvblack visited WM Barker & Co on 23 Apr 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
25 Apr 2016 by
5

Very cool little place. Nice setting, friendly staff and great drinks. Didn't feel too crowded despite the small setting, and very nice to get away from the chain-cocktail bars for a bit! Recommended! michaelbines visited WM Barker & Co on 15 Apr 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
17 Apr 2016 by
5

Great location and great little place with a very diverse and yummy cocktail menu. Great choice if you want a quite but very nice place to hang out and have an actual conversation! Elena visited WM Barker & Co on 09 Apr 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
11 Apr 2016 by
4

Amazing basement bar with a top-notch range of craft beers, premium spirits and quality wines, with a good little selection of custom cocktails to boot. We had our engagement party there and it went off without a hitch; the staff were so so helpful and it all ran so smoothly. Ben visited WM Barker & Co on 26 Feb 2016

Reply from WM Barker & Co

Thank you for your feedback. WM Barker
29 Feb 2016 by
5

Show all Show fewer


If you like WM Barker & Co, you should also check out...

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.