Fridays at Queen of Hoxton

Description

  • Date Night, Fun Time Partying and Hen Party
  • FREE
  • Shoreditch
  • Party Mash Up, House Music and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 18:00 - 22:00

QUEEN OF HOXTON FRIDAYS

Every Friday our DJS are playing the best of Club Classics and Party Anthems.

We are back on Friday nights with the same Queen of Hoxton you know and love, but with a brand new look.

We wanted to create a venue which makes you feel exactly how you deserve to feel - audacious, bold & beautiful. You can relax and sip a cocktail in our cosy VIP area, perfect for mates, dates and special occasions. Or go wild in our neon-lit window seats, perfect for.... well, just for the hell of it. Maybe you'd prefer to book one of our private basement rooms down in our pearlescent pool stairwell. I know, crazy.

PLEASE NOTE: you don't need to purchase a ticket for this as it's free, just book a table via our widget.


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 05th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
Friday 07th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022

Location

Address

1-5, Curtain Road, Shoreditch, EC2A 3JX

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Liverpool Street (Tube)

Organiser

Queen of Hoxton

Venue

Queen of Hoxton

Queen of Hoxton

Queen of Hoxton is a bar, club and rooftop in the heart of Shoreditch, with regular live music and DJ acts from cutting edge labels. The ground floor showcases a bold blend of sassy neon signs, experimental design quirks and light installations, with a large bar that is happy to serve up imaginativecocktails…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Previous Queen of Hoxton reviews

100% 6
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 6 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Michael
    Highly recommend. One of the best bottomless brunches we have been to.
    Verified
  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Kerry
    We spent our first Saturday out of lockdown at this fantastic brunch! The drinks flowed for the full two hours (and some) and the waffles were delicious. Great musical bingo throwing back some old school tunes with prizes and confetti canons galore. Great effort from the drag and team we had a fab day!
    Verified

Book & enquire for free

Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton
Fridays at Queen of Hoxton