That's My Jam

Description

  • Food & Drink, Fun Time Partying and Something A Little Different
  • free
  • Shoreditch
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:00 - 00:00

It’s Saturday and you're ready to get the best people in your life together for a night of… fun? YES, FUN. Stick Ping Pong, ridiculously good DJs and cocktails together in one huge space and you and your friends can’t help but have anything but fun. It’s almost the law.

The night plays host to disco, classic house, boogie, a bit of funk and a bit of 90's R&B, as the Bounce DJs tear the roof off. Literally. They will literally tear the roof off.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021

Location

Address

241, Old Street, EC1V 9EY

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Italian, Pizza, Mexican, Burgers and American food.

Venue

Bounce, Old Street

Bounce, Old Street

The folks behind the massively popular Bounce in Farringdon, bring their playful Ping Pong concept to Shoreditch. Taking over an underground space in Old Street, these guys are out to replicate the successes of their first site with another social hub made for drinking, dining and ping-ponging untillate…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Bounce reviews

78% 115
16% 23
3% 4
3% 4
1% 1

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 147 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Neha
    Very fun! Kept filling up our prosecco and lots of pizza - I will definitely be back again!
    Verified
  • Rating: 4

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Shannon
    Great place, the Prosecco flowed and it was great fun. I personally didn't like the toppings on most of the pizzas, leaving the Margarita as the only one i liked. Amazing place to celebrate with friends for any occasion and the photo booth is a lot of fun!
    Verified

Book & enquire for free

That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam
That's My Jam