RUGBY WORLD CUP 2015

Nordic Bar

This event has taken place

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Sorry, this event has taken place.

Description

This event has taken place
17:00 - 22:00
Free entry
Food & Drink, Sport
Background Music
Fitzrovia
Over 18

Happy hour everyday 5-7pm £2 house beers, £3.50 kopparnerg cider and £10 house wine bottles!

Mondays and Thursdays 2-4-1 Cocktails 7pm-close!

Fixtures

Saturday 26th September
Italy v Canada 2.30pm
South Africa v Samoa 4.45pm
England v Wales 8pm

Sunday 27th September
Australia v Uruguay 12pm
Scotland v USA 2.30pm
Ireland v Romania 4.45pm

Tuesday 29th September
Tonga v Nambia 4.45pm

Thursday 1st October
Wales v Fiji 4.45pm
France v Canada 8pm

Friday 2nd October
New Zealand v Georgia 8pm

Saturday 3rd October
Samoa v Japan 2.30pm
South Africa v Scotland 4.45pm
England v Australia 8pm

Sunday 4th October
Argentina v Tonga 2.30pm
Ireland v Italy 4.45pm

Tuesday 6th October
Canada v Romania 4.45pm
Fiji v Uruguay 8pm

Wednesday 7th October
South africa v USA 4.45pm
Nambia v Georgia 8pm

Friday 9th October
New Zealand v Tonga 8pm

Saturday 10th October
Samoa v Scotland 2.30pm
Australia v Wales 4.45pm
England v Uruguay 8pm

Sunday 11th October
Argentina v Nambia 12pm
Italy v Romania 2.30pm
France v Ireland 4.45pm
USA v Japan 8pm

Saturday 17th October
Quarter Finals 4pm & 8pm

Sunday 18th October
Quarter Finals 1pm & 4pm

Saturday 24th October
Semi Finals 4pm

Sunday 25th October
Semi Finals 4pm

Friday 30th October
Bronze Final 8pm

Saturday 31st October
RUGBY WORLD CUP 2015 FINAL 4pm

dates/times

Finding event dates...

  • {{date.nice_date}} (17:00 - 22:00)

Location

Nordic Bar
25 Newman Street, Soho, London, W1T 1PN

Area:
Central London

Nearest station:
Tottenham Court Road (Tube)

Venue

Nordic Bar Nordic Bar

LOOKING FOR SOMEWHERE TO HOST YOUR EVENT? Look no further! Nordic bar is the perfect venue for any event, from after...


If you like RUGBY WORLD CUP 2015, you should also check out...