Belushi's Bottomless Wings!

Description

  • Food & Drink and Food/Drink Festival
  • Book now
  • Camden
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 19:00 - 22:00



Ready for a midweek feast? Join us every Wednesday for the ultimate wing experience at Belushi's in Bath, Hammersmith, and Shepherds Bush!

πŸ— Unlimited Wings for just Β£12 per person! πŸ—

Why Wing It With Us?

  • 🌢️ Choose from mouthwatering Buffalo and savory BBQ wings. OR cauliflower bites for the veggies
  • πŸ’Έ A steal at only Β£12 per person
  • πŸ“… The perfect hump day treat

Event Details:

  • πŸ“ Locations: Bath, Hammersmith, Shepherds Bush
  • πŸ“† When: Every Wednesday
  • 🎟️ Booking: Free! Pay on arrival.

How to Secure Your Spot:

  1. πŸ“† Mark your calendar for Wing Wednesday
  2. πŸ“ž Gather your wing-loving crew
  3. πŸšΆβ™‚οΈ Head to Belushi's in Bath, Hammersmith, or Shepherds Bush
  4. πŸ— Feast on unlimited wings
  5. πŸ’³ Pay Β£12 per person on arrival




Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 24th July 2024
Wednesday 31st July 2024
Wednesday 07th August 2024
Wednesday 14th August 2024
Wednesday 21st August 2024
Wednesday 28th August 2024
Wednesday 04th September 2024
Wednesday 11th September 2024
Wednesday 18th September 2024
Wednesday 25th September 2024
Wednesday 02nd October 2024
Wednesday 09th October 2024
Wednesday 16th October 2024
Wednesday 23rd October 2024
Wednesday 30th October 2024
Wednesday 06th November 2024
Wednesday 13th November 2024
Wednesday 20th November 2024
Wednesday 27th November 2024
Wednesday 04th December 2024
Wednesday 11th December 2024
Wednesday 18th December 2024
Wednesday 25th December 2024
Wednesday 01st January 2025
Wednesday 08th January 2025
Wednesday 15th January 2025
Wednesday 22nd January 2025
Wednesday 29th January 2025
Wednesday 05th February 2025
Wednesday 12th February 2025
Wednesday 19th February 2025
Wednesday 26th February 2025
Wednesday 05th March 2025
Wednesday 12th March 2025
Wednesday 19th March 2025
Wednesday 26th March 2025
Wednesday 02nd April 2025
Wednesday 09th April 2025
Wednesday 16th April 2025
Wednesday 23rd April 2025
Wednesday 30th April 2025
Wednesday 07th May 2025
Wednesday 14th May 2025
Wednesday 21st May 2025
Wednesday 28th May 2025
Wednesday 04th June 2025
Wednesday 11th June 2025
Wednesday 18th June 2025
Wednesday 25th June 2025
Wednesday 02nd July 2025
Wednesday 09th July 2025
Wednesday 16th July 2025

Location

Address

48-50, Camden High Street, Camden, NW1 OLT

Area

Camden

Nearest Station

Camden Town (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves American, Grill, Bar Snacks, Burgers and Breakfast food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Create your own sharing platter or wrap your chops around one of our badass burgers, there's something for everyone!

Organiser

Belushis
Ready for a midweek feast? Join us every Wednesday for the ultimate wing experience at Belushi's in Bath, Hammersmith, and Shepherds Bush! πŸ— Unlimited Wings for just Β£12 per person! πŸ— Why Wing It With Us? 🌢️ Choose from mouthwatering Buffalo or savory BBQ wings πŸ’Έ A steal at only Β£12 per person πŸ“… The perfect hump day treat Event Details: πŸ“ Locations: Bath, Hammersmith, Shepherds Bush πŸ“† When: Every Wednesday 🎟️ Booking: Free! Pay on arrival. How to Secure Your Spot: πŸ“† Mark your calendar for Wing Wednesday πŸ“ž Gather your wing-loving crew πŸšΆβ™‚οΈ Head to Belushi's in Bath, Hammersmith, or Shepherds Bush πŸ— Feast on unlimited wings πŸ’³ Pay Β£12 per person on arrival For groups over 10 please contact us at party@belushis.com

Venue

Belushis Camden

Belushi's Bar is a rockin’ sports bar on Camden High Street, just a few minutes walk away from London's famous Camden Lock Market. With its fresh new look, the bar really take the party atmosphere to the next level and enhance your live sports experience. Come check it out! Not just a sports bar, Belushi…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Book & Enquire