Mo' Taters!

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Free Entry
  • Kemp Town
  • Burlesque/Piano, Rhythm and Blues and Retro
  • Every 2nd Friday of the month
  • 20:00 - 01:00

Neil by Mouth of 'Stay Sick!' infamy spins a sweet selection of Latin American doozies, sweet Deep South sounds and bar room blues every 2nd Friday of the month at The Black Dove for an evening of liquid refreshments and hearty retro sounds. . 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 12th July 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Friday 13th December 2024
Friday 10th January 2025
Friday 14th February 2025
Friday 14th March 2025
Friday 11th April 2025
Friday 09th May 2025
Friday 13th June 2025

Location

Address

74, St James' Street, BN2 1PA

Area

Kemp Town

Venue

The Black Dove

A delightfully dusty retro emporium of vintage wares and creative drinks, The Black Dove is a pub in Brighton that delivers more that first meets the eye.  A Victorian inspired den of dusty collectibles and retro wonders, The Black Dove feels encased in a cool Twentieth Century time warp. From itsdeep…

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?