Quizness

Description

  • Quiz Night, Date Night and Something A Little Different
  • No tickets available
  • The Lanes

Head down to Fiddler's Elbow every Tuesday night for their hilarious quiz night. The Irish pub will be hosting a whole heap of questions to test your general knowledge, and if you enter it's an all-night happy hour.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 31st March 2020
Tuesday 07th April 2020
Tuesday 14th April 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 28th April 2020
Tuesday 05th May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Tuesday 26th May 2020
Tuesday 02nd June 2020
Tuesday 09th June 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020
Tuesday 07th July 2020
Tuesday 14th July 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Tuesday 28th July 2020
Tuesday 04th August 2020
Tuesday 11th August 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Tuesday 01st September 2020
Tuesday 08th September 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Tuesday 29th September 2020
Tuesday 06th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
Tuesday 27th October 2020
Tuesday 03rd November 2020
Tuesday 10th November 2020
Tuesday 17th November 2020
Tuesday 24th November 2020
Tuesday 01st December 2020
Tuesday 08th December 2020
Tuesday 15th December 2020
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
Tuesday 29th December 2020
Tuesday 05th January 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
Tuesday 02nd February 2021
Tuesday 09th February 2021
Tuesday 16th February 2021
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
Tuesday 02nd March 2021
Tuesday 09th March 2021
Tuesday 16th March 2021
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Tuesday 30th March 2021

Location

Address

11, Boyce's Street, BN1 1AN

Area

The Lanes

Venue

Fiddler's Elbow

Fiddler's Elbow

A Brighton staple when it comes to Guinness, the Fiddler's Elbow is an Irish pub known for their hearty fare, cracking prices and more than sprightly Summer street parties.  While a cosy little boozer and one of Brighton's smaller pubs, what the Fiddler's lacks in size it makes up for in atmosphere…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Quizness