Soultastics

Description

  • Live Music
  • FREE
  • The Lanes
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every 3rd Tuesday of the month from 15th October
  • 21:00 - 23:00



Expect thoroughly postmodern swing from this collective of superb Brighton based musicians who play Jazz, Swing, Soul and Funk!

FREE ENTRY



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 15th October 2019
Tuesday 19th November 2019
Tuesday 17th December 2019
Tuesday 21st January 2020
Tuesday 18th February 2020
Tuesday 17th March 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020
Tuesday 19th May 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
Tuesday 21st July 2020
Tuesday 18th August 2020
Tuesday 15th September 2020

Location

Address

1-3, Prince Albert Street, BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

Step into the fun and fabulous world of The Mesmerist.    This handsome central Brighton venue offers a sophisticated take on classic pub food, legendary Sunday roasts and bottomless brunches every Saturday, alongside all your favourite drinks from craft beers to expertly mixed cocktails and everything…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Soultastics, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics