Soultastics

Description

  • Live Music
  • The Lanes
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every 2nd Monday of the month
  • 21:00 - 23:00



Expect thoroughly postmodern swing from this collective of superb Brighton based musicians who play Jazz, Swing, Soul and Funk!

FREE ENTRY



Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 08th April 2019
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 08th July 2019
Monday 12th August 2019
Monday 09th September 2019
Monday 14th October 2019
Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 09th December 2019
Monday 13th January 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 09th March 2020

Location

Address

1-3 Prince Albert Street BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

A dapper looking lounge bar in The Lanes that boasts some of the most raucous shindigs in town, The Mesmerist is a bar in Brighton inspired by all things unconventional, are you in?  The Mesmerist is something of a love letter to the unique. Sourcing vintage decor and wares in an abundance, The Mesmerist…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Soultastics, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics Soultastics