Mississippi Meltdown

Description

  • Live Music
  • free
  • The Lanes
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every 1st Wednesday of the month
  • 21:00 - 23:00



'Mississippi meltdown '.... bringing you some of the best in live Jazz , Blues and beatz . The first Thursday of every month at The Mesmerist .

FREE ENTRY 



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Wednesday 01st January 2020
Wednesday 05th February 2020
Wednesday 04th March 2020
Wednesday 01st April 2020
Wednesday 06th May 2020
Wednesday 03rd June 2020
Wednesday 01st July 2020
Wednesday 05th August 2020
Wednesday 02nd September 2020
Wednesday 07th October 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020

Location

Address

1-3, Prince Albert Street, BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

Step into the fun and fabulous world of The Mesmerist.    This handsome central Brighton venue offers a sophisticated take on classic pub food, legendary Sunday roasts and bottomless brunches every Saturday, alongside all your favourite drinks from craft beers to expertly mixed cocktails and everything…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown Mississippi Meltdown