Friday I'm In Love

Description

  • Minimal House, Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Every Friday
  • 23:00 - 05:00
  • Beachfront

With the Fatpoppadaddy DJs in tow, Coalition turns into a wonderland of fun filled party antics every Friday night in the city. Friday I'm In Love spins the very best in commercial doozies, retro mash-ups and garage grooves over two rooms until the early hours of the morning. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 02nd November 2018
Friday 09th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 07th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Friday 04th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 01st February 2019
Friday 08th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 01st March 2019
Friday 08th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019

Location

Address

171-181 Kings Road Arches BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Coalition

Coalition

Known for their raucous late night club events, premium DJ names and riff ready gig nights, Coalition is a club and music venue in Brighton sitting pretty next to the ocean's shores. Not only is Coalition perched rather pleasantly along the Brighton beachfront, it boasts an urban yet utterly cool venue…

Customer Reviews (2)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


100% 2
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 2 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Friday I'm In Love.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

Recommendations

If you like Friday I'm In Love, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love