Friday I'm In Love

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £3 Queue-jump guestlist
  • Beachfront
  • Minimal House, Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 23:00 - 05:00

With the Fatpoppadaddy DJs in tow, Coalition turns into a wonderland of fun filled party antics every Friday night in the city. Friday I'm In Love spins the very best in commercial doozies, retro mash-ups and garage grooves over two rooms until the early hours of the morning. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 06th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Friday 03rd January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020
Friday 17th January 2020
Friday 24th January 2020
Friday 31st January 2020
Friday 07th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 21st February 2020
Friday 28th February 2020
Friday 06th March 2020
Friday 13th March 2020
Friday 20th March 2020
Friday 27th March 2020
Friday 03rd April 2020
Friday 10th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Friday 24th April 2020
Friday 01st May 2020
Friday 08th May 2020
Friday 15th May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Friday 29th May 2020
Friday 05th June 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
Friday 03rd July 2020
Friday 10th July 2020
Friday 17th July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020
Friday 31st July 2020
Friday 07th August 2020
Friday 14th August 2020
Friday 21st August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Friday 04th September 2020
Friday 11th September 2020
Friday 18th September 2020
Friday 25th September 2020
Friday 02nd October 2020
Friday 09th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020

Location

Address

171-181, Kings Road Arches, BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Coalition

Coalition

Known for their raucous late night club events, premium DJ names and riff ready gig nights, Coalition is a club and music venue in Brighton sitting pretty next to the ocean's shores. Not only is Coalition perched rather pleasantly along the Brighton beachfront, it boasts an urban yet utterly cool venue…

Customer Reviews (2)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Friday I'm In Love, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love