Friday I'm In Love

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Beachfront
  • Minimal House, Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Every Friday
  • 23:00 - 05:00

With the Fatpoppadaddy DJs in tow, Coalition turns into a wonderland of fun filled party antics every Friday night in the city. Friday I'm In Love spins the very best in commercial doozies, retro mash-ups and garage grooves over two rooms until the early hours of the morning. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 01st February 2019
Friday 08th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 01st March 2019
Friday 08th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 01st November 2019
Friday 08th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 06th December 2019
Friday 13th December 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Friday 27th December 2019
Friday 03rd January 2020
Friday 10th January 2020

Location

Address

171-181 Kings Road Arches BN1 1NB

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Coalition

Coalition

Known for their raucous late night club events, premium DJ names and riff ready gig nights, Coalition is a club and music venue in Brighton sitting pretty next to the ocean's shores. Not only is Coalition perched rather pleasantly along the Brighton beachfront, it boasts an urban yet utterly cool venue…

Customer Reviews (2)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


100% 2
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 2 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Friday I'm In Love.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

If you like Friday I'm In Love, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love Friday I'm In Love