Good Pop Bad Pop

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Town Centre
  • Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Every 4th Saturday of the month
  • 22:00 - 03:00

They may be known for their incendiary indie, but Sticky Mike's know a good pop song when it batters its way into their DJ sets. From retro 90s numbers to classic chart belters, it's the top of the pops every last Saturday of the month at Stick Mike's Frog Bar with Good Pop Bad Pop. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019

Location

Address

9-12 Middle Street BN1 1AL

Area

Town Centre

Venue

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

Sticky Mike's Frog Bar

An indie institution in the heart of Brighton, Sticky Mike's Frog is a live music venue meets art house meets laid back lounge bar where cool creative kids come far and wide for a tipple or three.  Inspired by, and delightfully doused in the design work of local artists, this two floor bar and gigvenue…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Good Pop Bad Pop, You should also check out...

Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop Good Pop Bad Pop