Bottomless Brunch

Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Hen Party
  • £20 per person
  • The Lanes
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:00 - 15:00

Brunch just got a whole lot better!

Every Saturday we are offering Bottomless Boozy Brunch at the Mesmerist.

Book your table online between 11am and 1pm.

You have 2 hours to enjoy either unlimited Bloody Marys (made Mesmerist styles, with Brighton Hot stuff sauces) or Mimosas (Prosecco and orange juice), along with your choice of brunch:

Crushed avocado on sourdough, lemon, chilli and 2 poached eggs (v)

Add Bacon - £2

Baked tender-stem broccoli and tofu frittata, with a cherry tomato salad (vg)

Full English – 2 poached eggs, 1 sausage, 2 rashers of bacon, field mushroom, and home-made beans on sourdough

Veggie breakfast – 2 poached eggs, 2 vegan sausages, field mushrooms, and home-made beans on sourdough (v)

Please let staff know when you order if you have any allergies or intolerances

 £20 per person

After brunch, head up to our roof garden and enjoy our Saturday roof parties with DJs from 3pm, or stay downstairs for more cocktails!

The RULES

Whatever happens at Brunch, stays at Brunch

No menu alterations

Reservations only – please book online or email hello@mesmerist.pub

Bookings must be between 2 and 10 people

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020
Saturday 18th July 2020
Saturday 25th July 2020
Saturday 01st August 2020
Saturday 08th August 2020
Saturday 15th August 2020
Saturday 22nd August 2020
Saturday 29th August 2020
Saturday 05th September 2020
Saturday 12th September 2020
Saturday 19th September 2020
Saturday 26th September 2020
Saturday 03rd October 2020
Saturday 10th October 2020
Saturday 17th October 2020
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020

Location

Address

1-3, Prince Albert Street, BN1 1HE

Area

The Lanes

Menus

Venue

The Mesmerist

The Mesmerist

Step into the fun and fabulous world of The Mesmerist.    This handsome central Brighton venue offers a sophisticated take on classic pub food, legendary Sunday roasts and bottomless brunches every Saturday, alongside all your favourite drinks from craft beers to expertly mixed cocktails and everything…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch Bottomless Brunch