Be At One Brighton

Description

Already boasting playful cocktail bars across the UK, the Be At One group have taken to the seaside shores of Brighton for their next boozy adventure with a plot on Castle Square.

Set over two floors and boasting Be At One's classically slick interiors, Be At One in Brighton promises lavish decor for one and all. From exposed brickwork and glistening tiles to low hanging steel lamp shades, there's an air of urban with a dash of city chic. After work drinks are sure to be abundant, whether you're perched at the bar or nestled upstairs.

Cocktails are the name of the game at Be At One where their grandiose list is bustling with classics and Be At One concoctions such as an 'Irish Disco Biscuit' of Oreo cookies and Baileys. Cocktail crooners can also become a dab hand at making their favourites with Be At One boasting their own cocktail masterclasses, perfect for hen nights in Brighton. 

There’s no better venue to host your birthday, engagement or corprate party than Be At One! Their friendly team will cater for your bespoke needs with our range of packages – so fill in an enquiry form now to get in touch!

 

Info

  • Brighton - Just Party, Brighton - Private Hire
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:30 1:00
Tuesday 16:30 1:00
Wednesday 16:30 1:00
Thursday 16:30 2:00
Friday 16:30 3:00
Saturday 13:00 3:00
Sunday 16:30 1:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 15:00 4:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 14:00 4:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 17:00 2:00
Monday 16th December 2019 16:30 3:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 16:30 3:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 16:00 3:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 16:00 3:00
Friday 20th December 2019 15:00 4:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 14:00 4:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 17:00 2:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 16:30 2:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 17:00 2:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Friday 27th December 2019 17:00 3:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 16:00 3:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Monday 30th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 18:00 4:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -

Location

Address

Be At One Brighton, 5, Castle Square, BN1 1EG

Area

The Lanes

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (317)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Be At One Brighton, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton Be At One Brighton