Two Pints Of Lager, A Quiz And A Substantial Lasagne

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Theatre/Arts and Themed Nights
  • Free Entry
  • Kemp Town
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:30 - 22:30

Join drag queen supreme Lola Lasagne for a raucous evening of witty gaming and tasty food at The Charles Street Tap. 

Gather your mates and head over to this free quiz night for the chance to win a £20 bar tab and enjoy tasty food deals. Such as? 1kg of chicken wings for £11.50 and sharing platters for just £12 a pop!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 04th July 2023
Tuesday 11th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Tuesday 01st August 2023
Tuesday 08th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023
Tuesday 22nd August 2023
Tuesday 29th August 2023
Tuesday 05th September 2023
Tuesday 12th September 2023
Tuesday 19th September 2023
Tuesday 26th September 2023
Tuesday 03rd October 2023
Tuesday 10th October 2023
Tuesday 17th October 2023
Tuesday 24th October 2023
Tuesday 31st October 2023
Tuesday 07th November 2023
Tuesday 14th November 2023
Tuesday 21st November 2023
Tuesday 28th November 2023
Tuesday 05th December 2023
Tuesday 12th December 2023
Tuesday 19th December 2023
Tuesday 26th December 2023
Tuesday 02nd January 2024
Tuesday 09th January 2024
Tuesday 16th January 2024
Tuesday 23rd January 2024
Tuesday 30th January 2024
Tuesday 06th February 2024

Location

Address

8, Marina Parade, BN2 1TA

Area

Kemp Town

Venue

The Charles Street Tap, Brighton

The Charles Street Tap, Brighton

Found in the heart of Kemptown, Charles Street and Envy is a gay club in Brighton and is home to award winning cabaret, craft beers and incredible gins.  Open daily from 10am for breakfast. Charles street boasts a wide menu to be proud of. Ranging from stone baked, freshly stretched pizzas, traditional…

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire