Two Pints Of Lager, A Quiz And A Substantial Lasagne

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Theatre/Arts and Themed Nights
  • Free Entry
  • Kemp Town
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 19:30 - 22:30

Join drag queen supreme Lola Lasagne for a raucous evening of witty gaming and tasty food at The Charles Street Tap. 

Gather your mates and head over to this free quiz night for the chance to win a £20 bar tab and enjoy tasty food deals. Such as? 1kg of chicken wings for £11.50 and sharing platters for just £12 a pop!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023
Tuesday 04th July 2023
Tuesday 11th July 2023
Tuesday 18th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Tuesday 01st August 2023
Tuesday 08th August 2023
Tuesday 15th August 2023

Location

Address

8, Marina Parade, BN2 1TA

Area

Kemp Town

Venue

The Charles Street Tap, Brighton

The Charles Street Tap, Brighton

Found in the heart of Kemptown, Charles Street and Envy is a gay club in Brighton and is home to award winning cabaret, craft beers and incredible gins.  Open daily from 10am for breakfast. Charles street boasts a wide menu to be proud of. Ranging from stone baked, freshly stretched pizzas, traditional…

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire