Lost Saturdays

Description

  • Clubbing, Fun Time Partying and Student Night
  • From £2
  • Beachfront
  • Commercial/Pop and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 21:00 - 03:00

Brighton's favourite party bar, Walkabout is the only place you want to be when Saturday comes around. The Australian-inspired watering hole is taking you on a trip Down Under as it treats you to banging drinks deals and playlists that are guaranteed to fill the dancefloor - we're talking guilty pleasures, pop anthems and chart-topping anthems.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023
Saturday 20th May 2023
Saturday 27th May 2023
Saturday 03rd June 2023
Saturday 10th June 2023
Saturday 17th June 2023
Saturday 24th June 2023
Saturday 01st July 2023
Saturday 08th July 2023
Saturday 15th July 2023
Saturday 22nd July 2023
Saturday 29th July 2023
Saturday 05th August 2023
Saturday 12th August 2023
Saturday 19th August 2023
Saturday 26th August 2023
Saturday 02nd September 2023
Saturday 09th September 2023
Saturday 16th September 2023
Saturday 23rd September 2023
Saturday 30th September 2023
Saturday 07th October 2023
Saturday 14th October 2023
Saturday 21st October 2023
Saturday 28th October 2023
Saturday 04th November 2023
Saturday 11th November 2023
Saturday 18th November 2023
Saturday 25th November 2023
Saturday 02nd December 2023

Location

Address

79-81 West Street, BN1 2RA

Area

Beachfront

Venue

Walkabout Brighton

Walkabout Brighton

Located a very short walk from the seafront, Walkabout Brighhton a great meeting point for your night out. Take advantage of excellent deals from 7pm on a Friday and Saturday night to get your weekend started including 2 cocktail pitchers for £12, 2 Magners or Rekorderlig for £6 or ever popular 2 for…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire