Tiger Tiger Manchester

Description

Tiger Tiger is one of Manchester’s biggest clubs. Situated in the well known clubbing area The Printworks, Tiger Tiger is larger than life, offering a great party evening. With eight different rooms, all varying in vibe, ambience and décor, the club caters for all tastes; so whether you want to enjoy an evening of Hip Hop in The White Room, or relax in Tiger Bar, Tiger Tiger hits the nail on the head.

Tiger Tiger is also home to the famous 'Lucky Voice' karaoke booths - eight stylishly designed private pods of differing sizes, where you and your friends can indulge your love of karaoke. With over 8000 songs to choose from and drinks delivered directly to your pod, Lucky Voice offers something a little different for your night out in Manchester. 

With well stocked bars throughout the club, Tiger Tiger’s food sets it apart from other clubbing venues in Manchester. Enjoy a meal in their restaurant, choosing from their full dinner and lunch menus, or try one of their classic bar snacks. Tiger Tiger also likes to try and keep your wages intact and offer great lunch deals where you get lunch and a drink for £5 between 12pm and 5pm everyday. Their pre-theatre menu is also well priced and a good deal if you’re looking for something to do before a show.

With private hire available, Tiger Tiger is ideal for birthdays and hen or stag parties where fun is the main priority. Tiger Tiger is a great one-stop-shop and offers food, drinking and dancing late into the evening for the revelers of Manchester.

 

What's on

Tiger Tiger Fridays

Every Friday

Three floors, seven bars and three DJs. That is a choice offering from one of Manchester's biggest clubs that you cannot ignore! One of the most…
VIP Fridays

Every Friday

VIP Friday's at Tiger Tiger Manchester!The end of the week is here and we are starting the weekend the only way we know how! We bring the VIP…
Enclosure

Every Saturday

🐯 ENCLOSURE - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger Manchester! 🐯🐅 Manchester's BIGGEST Saturday Night event event! 🐅✘ Get your FREE ENTRY…
Sunday Industry Event

Every Sunday

We’re tailor making our Sunday’s for all of you weekend workers and late night finishers...and anyone else who fancies a Sunday session…

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Free Guestlist Entry before 11pm
Exclusive free entry until 11pm saving yourself the door fee
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Sparkling Saturdays
Bottles of Prosecco are only £15 on Saturdays before 6pm!
Saturday 12:00 – 18:00
FREE Entry for Students after Midnight Every Saturday
Saturday
Happy Hour - 50% off selected drinks
Tuesday 17:00 – 00:00
Thursday 17:00 – 00:00
Friday 17:00 – 23:00
Sunday 17:00 – 00:00
2 Hours of karaoke for the price of 1
Facebook Fridays will really get your vocal chords going  😆 Check in at Lucky Voice Manchester on Facebook every Friday before you sing and we will give you 2 hours for the price for the price of 1! If you're booking beforehand, use voucher code FACEBOOK17 to claim your discount and then we will ask you to check in and 'like' our Facebook page when you arrive to validate your booking. Simple  ❤️
Friday 17:00 – 01:00
50% off your bill when you pre-book!
Offer available until 22nd July on bills up to £250 (T&Cs apply)
Tuesday 16:00 – 22:00
Thursday 16:00 – 22:00
Friday 16:00 – 22:00
Saturday 16:00 – 22:00
Sunday 16:00 – 22:00

Info

  • Karaoke
  • The Printworks
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Dance floor
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday - - Private Hire Only
Tuesday 17:00 3:00
Wednesday - - Private Hire Only
Thursday 17:00 3:00
Friday 15:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 3:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Monday 26th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Friday 30th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Saturday 1st December 2018 9:00 3:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 9:00 3:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 9:00 3:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Friday 7th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Saturday 8th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Monday 10th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Friday 14th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Saturday 15th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Monday 17th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 9:00 3:00
Friday 21st December 2018 9:00 3:00
Saturday 22nd December 2018 9:00 3:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 9:00 3:00
Monday 19th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Tuesday 20th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Wednesday 21st November 2018 9:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd November 2018 9:00 3:00
Friday 23rd November 2018 9:00 3:00
Saturday 24th November 2018 9:00 3:00
Sunday 25th November 2018 9:00 3:00

Location

Address

Tiger Tiger Manchester, 27 Withy Grove M4 2BS

Area

The Printworks

27 Withy Grove M4 2BS

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British and Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Expect a great lunch and dinner menu; meaty burgers, fajitas, steaks, fish plus some great starters and desserts, all prepared fresh.

Customer Reviews (85)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


65% 55
15% 13
6% 5
4% 3
11% 9

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 85 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Tiger Tiger Manchester.

{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}

Our Review

Tiger Tiger Printworks Manchester - Club Review

Tiger Tiger Printworks Manchester - Club Review

We’ve all heard of the popular nationwide club, Tiger Tiger. With eight venues across the UK, each with numerous uniquely themed club rooms to offer, we went along to see what everyone has been roaring about. Releasing our inner party animals, we let the wine, cocktails and shot (after shot, after…


Book & enquire for free

Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester Tiger Tiger Manchester