MODE

Description

  • Clubbing
  • Deansgate
  • Hip Hop/RnB and House Music
  • 21
  • Every Saturday
  • 22:30 - 05:00

This is MODE, home of fashion. Where styles are made and trends are set. If you want to strut your stuff then look no further, your new catwalk has arrived. Mode is at the forefront of rock and chic splashed with elegance and divine.

Mode have held events nationally and have organised parties for Miss England, Michael Jackson's Thriller launch, David Guetta & Kelly Rowland's debut single, Belvedere IX launch, Christian Audigier's worldwide champagne launch & Brit Awards official after party to name but a few.

Mode Manchester is back with a bang. We're excited about this one! Expect all of team Vogues usual surprises interlined with sophistication and coolness.

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 05th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019

Location

Address

1-7 Chapel Street M3 7NJ

Area

Deansgate


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Bijou Club

The Bijou Club

The Bijou Club is undoubtedly one of Manchester’s hidden gems; Opened in 2009 and well renowned for being a celebrity hang-out the venue is regularly featured in the press for having entertained celebrity guests such as Ne-Yo, Tulisa, Drake, Rita Ora, Little Mix and The Wanted and having hosted the…

If you like MODE, You should also check out...

MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE MODE