Saturday Nights at Hula

Description

  • Hip Hop/RnB and Party Mash Up
  • Fun Time Partying
  • Every Saturday
  • 17:00 - 03:00
  • Northern Quarter

For a weekend treat, make sure you head over to Hula Tiki Lounge for their audacious combination of rum-fueled cocktails, plenty of fire, dancing and the occasional fish tank adorning the walls thrown in for good measure.

With resident DJs spinning a smooth mix of hip-hop, pop and RnB; there's plenty to keep you dancing 'til dawn. Don't forget to book ahead to avoid the queues which adorn Stevenson Square each Saturday night. They all know it's the hottest party in town so how about you discover it too?

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th October 2018
Saturday 27th October 2018
Saturday 03rd November 2018
Saturday 10th November 2018
Saturday 17th November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Saturday 01st December 2018
Saturday 08th December 2018
Saturday 15th December 2018
Saturday 22nd December 2018
Saturday 29th December 2018
Saturday 05th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Saturday 19th January 2019
Saturday 26th January 2019
Saturday 02nd February 2019
Saturday 09th February 2019
Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019

Location

Address

11 Stevenson Square M1 1DB

Area

Northern Quarter


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Hula Manchester

Hula Manchester

Be transported into the crazy world of Hula… A 1950s inspired, Tiki hideout and late night party venue, packed to the brim with thrill seekers, partying into the early hours. The basement bar exudes tropical beach-style - with retro, kitsch vibes complete with mesmerizing tropical fish tank to greet…

Recommendations

If you like Saturday Nights at Hula, You should also check out...

Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula Saturday Nights at Hula