Footage, Manchester

  • 57 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

Just inside the student area off Oxford Road is Footage. Within an old cinema, this bar boasts two spectacular screens to catch the days live sport on, a pool table and a great pub food menu served till 9pm, making it perfect for a lazy weekend or to unwind after a hard days work.

This is a Scream Bar and therefore offers yellow card discounts on their already competitive food and drinks menus. They serve a surprisingly wide selection of cocktail classics such as a Long Island Ice Tea and Woo Woo, served by the glass or in pitchers which are perfect to share along with their quality sharing platters.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 22:00
Tuesday 12:00 22:00
Wednesday 12:00 22:00
Thursday 12:00 23:00
Friday 12:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 1:00
Sunday 12:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 21st November 2022 10:00 22:00
Tuesday 22nd November 2022 10:00 22:00
Wednesday 23rd November 2022 10:00 22:00
Thursday 24th November 2022 10:00 23:00
Friday 25th November 2022 10:00 1:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 10:00 1:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 10:00 22:00
Monday 28th November 2022 10:00 22:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Friday 16th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 11:00 1:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 11:00 23:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 23:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 23:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 11:00 0:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 19:00
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 22:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 19:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -

Location

Address

Footage, Manchester, Grosvenor Street, M1 7DZ

Area

Central Manchester

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Pub Food and British food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (57)


Book & enquire