Quiz Night at The Fence

  • No reviews.
  • The Fence

Description

  • Quiz Night and Date Night
  • free
  • Over 18
  • Every Monday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

It's time to get quizzical at The Fence! Join us every Monday from 7pm when we will be testing your brain power, giving that grey matter a grilling and foraging for facts in our awesome quiz night. 

Teams of up to 6 people 

£2 entry 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Monday 15th August 2022
Monday 22nd August 2022
Monday 29th August 2022
Monday 05th September 2022
Monday 12th September 2022
Monday 19th September 2022
Monday 26th September 2022
Monday 03rd October 2022
Monday 10th October 2022
Monday 17th October 2022
Monday 24th October 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Monday 07th November 2022
Monday 14th November 2022
Monday 21st November 2022
Monday 28th November 2022
Monday 05th December 2022
Monday 12th December 2022
Monday 19th December 2022
Monday 26th December 2022
Monday 02nd January 2023
Monday 09th January 2023
Monday 16th January 2023
Monday 23rd January 2023
Monday 30th January 2023
Monday 06th February 2023
Monday 13th February 2023
Monday 20th February 2023
Monday 27th February 2023
Monday 06th March 2023
Monday 13th March 2023
Monday 20th March 2023
Monday 27th March 2023
Monday 03rd April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Monday 24th April 2023
Monday 01st May 2023
Monday 08th May 2023
Monday 15th May 2023
Monday 22nd May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 05th June 2023
Monday 12th June 2023
Monday 19th June 2023
Monday 26th June 2023
Monday 03rd July 2023
Monday 10th July 2023
Monday 17th July 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Monday 31st July 2023
Monday 07th August 2023

Location

Address

The Fence, 67 - 69 Cowcross Street, Farringdon, London, EC1M 6BP

Nearest Station

Farringdon (Tube)

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)