Quiz Night at The Blue Boat

Description

  • Quiz Night, Activity and Food & Drink
  • £2 per person
  • Hammersmith
  • Background Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Every Tuesday come on down to the Hammersmith riverside for a laid back evening and a chance at being West London's brainiest quiz team!

Gather up your mates who know who scored the winner in the 1995 cup final, what the name of the cat at 10 Downing Street is and who had the number one in the singles charts at the turn of the millennium. (The answers are Paul Rideout, Larry and Westlife in case you were wondering).

The quiz starts at 8pm sharp every Tuesday so make sure you're there with plenty of time to spare. Entry costs are £2 per person with a bar tab for the winners and bottle of wine for the runners up.

Not enough persuade you? All of our wines are 20% off on a Tuesday and there'll be plenty of food on offer to make sure hunger isn't distracting you!

So what are you waiting for! Make your reservation and be sure to mention that you're coming down for the quiz!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 05th July 2022
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 02nd August 2022
Tuesday 09th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022
Tuesday 06th December 2022
Tuesday 13th December 2022
Tuesday 20th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Tuesday 03rd January 2023
Tuesday 10th January 2023
Tuesday 17th January 2023
Tuesday 24th January 2023
Tuesday 31st January 2023
Tuesday 07th February 2023
Tuesday 14th February 2023
Tuesday 21st February 2023
Tuesday 28th February 2023
Tuesday 07th March 2023
Tuesday 14th March 2023
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Tuesday 28th March 2023
Tuesday 04th April 2023
Tuesday 11th April 2023
Tuesday 18th April 2023
Tuesday 25th April 2023
Tuesday 02nd May 2023
Tuesday 09th May 2023
Tuesday 16th May 2023
Tuesday 23rd May 2023
Tuesday 30th May 2023
Tuesday 06th June 2023
Tuesday 13th June 2023
Tuesday 20th June 2023
Tuesday 27th June 2023

Location

Address

Fulham Reach, Distillery Road, W6 9GD

Area

Hammersmith

Nearest Station

Hammersmith (Tube)

Venue

Blue Boat

Blue Boat

A riverside haunt from the heralded Fuller's Group, The Blue Boat is a swarming of nautical inspired niceties. A dapper destination for early evening drinks and late night dinners alike, this plot in Thames view is as charming as they come. Strung with ocean themed interiors, the blue hue of The Blue…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire